Here are the highlights, if you have any question or problem post here and I will try to fix/answer it.
Click here for the updated link to download from Rapidshare
Here are the highlights, if you have any question or problem post here and I will try to fix/answer it.
Click here for the updated link to download from Rapidshare
Re: Full Highlights of Test 3 Day 5
u d man teaser :k:
btw y so many parts for post lunch..its only 12 overs
thanks for posting......the download speed is way to slow..... my comp usually download files in a speed of around 400 -500 kbps.....but its downloading at 2 /3 kbps.....would take my whole night and a day to download cricket clip.....
shukria shukria teaser sahab.
you the man, we owe u a big one buddy
thanks a lot.
do u know how to make a torrent? would that be much faster since people will share the bandwidth?
yaar teaser bhia when i click it it doesnt come at all i dont why plz help wanna see them again even though i watched live match on tv but missed the highlights which come next day i anna see them again so plz tell me what to do
Its hosted on my home computer so thats why the speed is slow. The reaseon I hosted on my home computer cuz the rapidshare link dies after certain downloads. If you want I can upload there.
Link updated with rapidshare.
Dear Teaser, many thanks for all the Test Match video highlights.
does it have all the 7parts that uposted b4? or is it different one?
Thank you teaser man thank you ............. Made me return to the site .. And actually back on computer .
Thanks teaser, you are simply great.
The new zip file at RapidShare doesn't contain the Q&A session (90MB) with Miandad, Zaheer, Bob, etc. that you promised earlier
Can you provide the link again for that, so that we can download.
Thanks buddy.
GReattttttttttttttttttttt :)
teaser bhai thank you very much you the best man seriously it does put an effort to do things like this when you are busy but still you find time to put links here so people can downlaod thank brother you the best. and plus try to find the presentation if you can otherwise its okay because you already have done alot teaser bhai
**Ok here is the link for that long program with PJ Mir and Asif Iqbal along with interviews with Bob Woolmer, Zaheer and Javaid.
Click here for the PJ Mir Progarm Windows Media Format
Final Presentation Windows Media Format
teaser bhai , aap phir se cha gaye hou...
thanks for your efforts...