Re: From Kabul to Alabama
BS I had all the my jew friends over for the pig roast on memorial day, even a few pathans showed up. I guess everbody loves a pigroast.
sure, that is extremly nice. What a wonderful impression you leave on the non-muslims regarding muslims. May Allah give you more power to understand all religions. Ameen. :)
Talking about beautiful and Muslims you reminded me of this Somali Muslim I use to know, Libin. To this day she is one of the most beautiful girls I’ve set eyes on, she didn’t wear hijab and had black hair with tiny curls and a face that glowed.
humm...al of you are nitwits.:)
^^ Well you just came in at the right time with a perfect nick.welcome aboard.
The title of this thread is misleading,
I thought someone moved from one uneducated, bigoted, backwards place i.e. Kabul to a different uneducated, bigoted, backward place i.e. alabama.
You really had that pig roast? I thought you were being a wise guy. I told you to shove that invite up your a__ for no good reason!
What you got against Alabamians? Those good people voted sadar sahab in. Next president will be from alabama. You better start working on a sweet-baptism-in-alabama story like sheikh madhanee.
You have a great talent. You can irk people all the way from Afghanistan to Alabama in one sentence. :k:
Fraudz.. no offense to Kaleem, but Alabama sucks. I think for you to even compare Kabul with Alabama is sacrilegious and blasphemous. Kabul has boasted many civilizations and a history so grand that only other places like Athens, Lahore, London can match its grandeur, Alabama on the other hand is a butthole of the end of the world. Don’t look at Kabul today; its grandeur will be back, soon Inshallah.
I was only trying to tell you that it’s the magnificent Jewish people that have come from all over the world, and yet they are so Jewish, despite their races, origins, ethnicities, and cultures, whatever.
Shaloom.
Sheikh Saab you in your youth (assuming you remember it at your old age) would have enjoyed Kabul nowadays it is quite the party town..the NGO crowd while helping the locals (of Kabul not Afghanistan) sure let their hair down..
thats a cute story.![]()
Kabul in 60’s and 70’s was quite a party town as well. Elite from Pakistan would travel there for their weekend parties.
^^Where do the elite go now a days? They all missed out on the Alabama pig roast I had in my multi ethnic new york backyard.
Dubai. Europe. America.
Lalo-kheth :D
As Salam Wa Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Wa Barakhato, All Of The So Called Afghan Jews Are Actually Of Russian Origin, Its Like So Obvious Even Thier Names Give It Away. Anyways Is Verizon A Muslim? He Seems To Enjoy Insulting A Group Of Mujahideen He Knows Nothing About (except Words Fed From Cnn Or Fox News) Why Not Insult Ariel Sharon, George Bush, Vlademir Putin, Tony Blair, Manmohan Singh Etc Afterall They Each Have Destroyed Things But On A Super High Level And Killed Countless Innocent Muslims.
Oye Khawaj Sahib… Verizon may not know about the Mujahideen, but you are totally clueless about the Afghan Jews. I mean entirely. Central Asian Jews are not “Russians”, they are Afghan, Turkaman, Turkic, and so on. However, majority of them Sephardic. They are indigenous to that part, and have lived there longer than Islam was exported to Central Asia. If you get a chance read up on the Silk Route, assuming you can read.
wat is this all about one story to another??/
but if that the case let them be i say its their life to act what best for the child
Am I, I dont know let me dig up my old paki passport and see what religion I put on.
I can’t insult Ariel Sharon he is after all related to all Afghans and pathans (they all are after all jews), insulting the jews would be insulting my fellow brethren (the pathans, pashtun). Show some “melmastia”.