FROM HELL

yes yes… it truly is.. movie based around the happenings of 1888 slaughterings of prostitutes in west end london by a man named.. drumroll.. JACK THE RIPPER, england.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

johnny depp stars as a scotland yard detective.
i have tired the excitedness (is there such a word ?) in me… too many ppl to tell to… too lil time…
kher… watch it ON THE BIG SCREEN.. BIG SCREEN…BETTER SOUND… BIG DIFF

oct 19

life will continue to be a bitch…SO BITE BACK!!!

u may be the love child of Jackie Chan and Bruce Lee..but i can still kick ure butt :soldier:

yeah movie is nice!!

i suggest u watch jeeper's creeper on big screen also!!

"The devil has put a penalty on all things we enjoy in life. Either we suffer in health or we suffer in soul or we get fat."

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

i wanna see it
i wanaa see it

Ahan. So it was JoHNNY DEPP who interfered. I shoulda known.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

Sehar..you wanna go together?

Oh I forgot. It’s Rated R. (Shoulda known that right when I saw khaw’s name)

Sorry Sehar. You can go with someone else if you like, I’m not allowed.

But if you’re still up to it, we can go to one of the PG ones…I’ll leave the choice to you.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

abbay chalti hai ke mein aaon rolls up her sleeves hmph!!

waisay Khawa, are you up for seeing it again?

We could watch it while ahem sharing a kulfi (mind you a fresh one)…kiya bolti tu?

p.s. xcommi, you can share it with us too..mein laad iss liye utha rahi hoon ke tum jaa rahi ho..so ziyada nakhray matt dikhao haan

Umm… I think I mentioned it already, I am not allowed to see anything above PG. Rated R is forbidden.

You both can enjoy that kulfi till it melts to the last drop.

I always knew you both had the ‘inner’ relationship.

I hope you both find out that your 8 dollars were a waste. Johnny Depp stinks.

I regret typing up Meri Mohabbat in Cafe now.

I shall not cry.

You both can enjoy that kulfi till it melts to the last drop. <<<
That we will

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

I always knew you both had the ‘inner’ relationship. <<
it’s the inner/deeper stuff that counts baby…muahahaha (this is so unlike my laugh)

I regret typing up Meri Mohabbat in Cafe now.<< hahahahaha…man you gave me the laugh of the day

p.s. i love you too

Waisay I shouldn’t be replying but I thougth I’d let you know that I’m on the tip of one of the ledges of the Grand Canyon with my laptop and all. I am about to commit khud kushi and thought I’d have my last word with the one who loves me most

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Maut say ankhen milanay may bhi himmat chahiay~~~**

Khush raho kulfion may.

--xcommi.

what do u mean see it again.. is it already out in the U S OF A??? commi… if u are all set to paint town red with mindless and aleezay… i think my american backup… SEHAR… can atleast share a kulfi.. its not HALF AS RED AS THE PAINT… that u will be usin in pak… ( i tend to repeat my words

)

kher… i am soooo up for watchin this… COMMI… pahlezeee… underage for rated R stuff… and what do u call our relationship? (dont tell me it was rated G

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

)

SEHAR :

life will continue to be a bitch…SO BITE BACK!!!

u may be the love child of Jackie Chan and Bruce Lee..but i can still kick ure butt :soldier:

hahahah thats what i wanted to hear

yaar…heheh

khawa..mujhe kiya pata..i thought you saw it? well it should be coming out soon if it hasn’t already. Forgive me, i haven’t been able to pick up my head from the organic chem book

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

i dont like movies…
but if u want me to join u gals, i’ll be glad to see it with u…
just tell me when u wanna go

You guys define evil.

What kind of profiling is that

Zamane kay Andaz Badle Gay
Naya Raag hai, Saaz Badle Gaye

now what was that supposed to mean????

commi commi commi… we are evil…thus we define it too

i mean…

ixi: (first time i have used that icon

)

last 2 guyz who posted… its natural for u mardlog to be

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

over our woman talk

“khatoon-e-khaas from dehli darbaar” What more could I expect?

Oh and ofcourse-- “Subah ki pehli kiran” a double

ok.. so i watched it.. finally … sighhz… must johnny depp look so hubba hubba

now i wanna see it again… sighhz
but the movie itself… very goooooood… loved the way its been done.. great picturization… great acting by all… and it does keep u thinkin as to who is jack the ripper… altho i would have liked to see the bodies of his victims… they dont really get into it
i give it a 8-10
p;s) how come our guyz look like bhangis when they wear surma but depp looks like a babydoll

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

so when is it being released in theatres again??

If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…

Majorly Sucked
Wasted my time and sleep!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .