That when u have a break up, itz 4 sure that girls cry, miss the moments spent together bla bla..do u guys feel the same? or itz easy for u to forget everything and move on quickly…I am not asking about the flirt thing but if u were sincere in the relationship and couldn’t get her due to some reason..coz its very hard for girls to move on…What about u guys…???
Re: From Guys Only..
every human will miss or cry if he is loosing someone very important in his life. however, the nature of "cryness" or "whining" depends on person to person.
Personally, i would not prefer to cry and whine about her infront of my friends .. or i would not let that loss on my personaliity. This is life and hardships comes in llife .. .. we better face 'em rather cry over them for long time .. .. :)
and will it be difficult for u to have the same relation with someone else soon after or u will accept it easily and be happy with it?...
every human will miss or cry if he is loosing someone very important in his life. however, the nature of "cryness" or "whining" depends on person to person.
Personally, i would not prefer to cry and whine about her infront of my friends .. or i would not let that loss on my personaliity. This is life and hardships comes in llife .. .. we better face 'em rather cry over them for long time .. .. :)
and will it be difficult for u to have the same relation with someone else soon after or u will accept it easily and be happy with it?...
why not?
Most of us think that you can not fall in love again .. or .. they believe the first lvoe is the only love .. .. .. Which i believe is totally Wrong. you can learn from your past mistakes for your next relation.
"every" first thing in your life is memorable. your first day at school, your first toy, your first eid or the first salary. Everything is memorable. so does the love. but just 'caz of these first timers you don't let your rest of life miss the "other" excitement that you might enjoy. Right?
A key to future relation ship.
- Respect your past relationship and let it be in PAST. Don't ruin your present with it.
actually i read somewhere itz more difficult for guys to move on than the girls... so i was a bit confused as i have never seen guys crying, whining like girls do..
A key to future relation ship.
- Respect your past relationship and let it be in PAST. Don't ruin your present with it.
actually i read somewhere itz more difficult for guys to move on than the girls... so i was a bit confused as i have never seen guys crying, whining like girls do..
as i said above. its not a "guy" thingy. its how emotionally strong you are. when it comes specifically to pakistan. Guys have more distractsion around 'em. job, hanging out with friends etc .. .. however, girls are normally sitting at home and relating every single thing with their old relation. thats the problem. if you give girls the same opportunity that guys have i.e. distractions. she would be fine as well :)
aik shair yaad aya hai .. .. .. showing guys crying .. and sadness
us nay kaha apna bna kar chorou gi .. .. us nay kaha, apna bna kar choro gi
aur phir wahi hoa, apna bnaya .. aur chor diya .. ..
aik aur suno
meri qabar par na ana .. hum rah-e-raqeebaan
murday ko muslmaan jalaya nahi kartay .. ..
AASHIQ SARAY :D
hmm baat mai damm hai ![]()
I know some ppl, who know some ppl who move on first and breakup after.
Like move on… still enjoy the facilities, and then break up ![]()
larkoN ka bhi dil toh hota hai na... i THINK!
Neha
I think every human has a heart, anybody would be hurt and can find it hard to move on if they were sincere and attached to something.
And as T100 said, especially if its the first time.
Time heals everything. Ofcourse guys hurt but guys also get over a girl a lot quicker compared to girls.