Jhook Sayyal’…
Pir sain aanda hay tay mithay chawal khaanda hay…:halo:

nice pichkar shehzaaday…:k:

any other pictures from karachi?

wow exactly what I was about to ask.:smiley:

btw looking nice smoothy.:smooth:

and welcome back jee.:flower2:

you’re looking great! :flower1:

Hey I was expecting pictures of Karachi city when I read the thread title…but oh well! :frusty:

mashAllah looking good :mash:

:smooth:

:hug:

:slight_smile:

:flower1:

welcome back mate :k:

Your cheeks are huge.

^^ aap kya chahtay hain:smack2:

:hoonh:

nice pic anyways:flower1:

yeah I was expecting pictures of karachi too - if you've got some of those, maybe you could post them up...?

I miss karachi so much!

^ mee too :slight_smile:

smoothy.. acha jabhi kahaon its been ages why i havent seen u online..

mashallah you are looking really nice…

how cum all urs pics are different than the last one :halo:

Thnx guys. PCG and PP, I went there to attend my niece's wedding. I didn't get chance to tour the city this time except some dinners at restaurants.

PP....how can you say they are different everytime? In what sense?

wow
lookin gr8 :k: :slight_smile:

ps: why didnt the karachittes know u were in town? :stuck_out_tongue:

yaar my schedule was so tight that i couldn't goto visit my relatives even. I met them in wedding ceremonies only.