Re: Friendship
hmmmmmm
well the really friend ship come after trust.
in your case on of you didn't have character. hmmm who ever that was need to recognize it for future. Woman come and and go. Friends are there for life time.
hmmmmmm
well the really friend ship come after trust.
in your case on of you didn't have character. hmmm who ever that was need to recognize it for future. Woman come and and go. Friends are there for life time.
^^ Ejactly !....
That's what he didn't care about, he left a friend for the sake of girl he will never get !.....
Oh well there is no reason why i should give a damn now, whatever has to happened had happened, it's all over now & it's time to look out for future now :AID: not think about past and get sad for no reason.
:AID: =.
DUDE!!!!!!
u still spending time with that chick friend of yours????
you really think so ?
yeh dude, lose that cheerleader smiley. Next thing we see you posting in fashion and beauty.
nahi yaar, i won’t be going that far…
hehe.. sticking with a Chipkali is no fun.. but hey we can play reverse psychology here, let’s pretend Chipkali is not a Lizard.. it’s a name of a flower that no has ever seen but you.. see if that makes you feel any better.
LOL, chalo teekh hai.. we’ll do that
It can be our lil secret ![]()
Shaz: Thats so sad.. friends turning into enemies ![]()
Yeah i know :(
but it's a history now and i dont give a damn, whatever has to happened had happened....unforunately i can't do anything now .......
Friendship means everything to me like trust, sharing, giving, help etc etc.
I don’t share anything with my friends. They do share everything to me.
Friends are very important in my life. As they could understand you better than others. As I can share with them whatever I want. But I prefer not to. Friends are like sisters or a close family members to me.
Friends wo heera hai jis ka saath aapko bepanah khushi say hamkinaar karta hai. True friend ka koi naimul badal naheen.