Friendship song.......................(Dedicated to all GS friends)

To Poppsssssssssssssssssssss,GB,Punjabee in USA,Simplyme ,Aam Bandha,Gaia,LP ,Maria,Tab.D,De toxed,Mostar Bhai,Ehsanjii,Happy Heart,A Karachi member,and others…

Re: Friendship song…(Dedicated to all GS friends)

awww Arls.. mashallah lovely :lifey:.. thank you :sheen:

**Hi Arlie,

good thread…here is one from me…love it coz of Rafi N Kishore Da :slight_smile: N-joy!**

one more zabardast song…jeetu and dharam…Rafi N Mukesh this time … the great team :slight_smile:

Rafi’s all time hit dosti song from the movie dosti…intihaaii Khoobsoorat naGhma :slight_smile: N-joy!!!

Re: Friendship song.......................(Dedicated to all GS friends)

Hasmat Bhai.Great songs :slight_smile: :k:

Hope noone is playing this song :stuck_out_tongue:

Aaw that’s nice Arleitter..:slight_smile:

^^ This song (dost dost na raha) reminds me of my time in highschool.. :cb: A friend always started to sing this song for me everytime he saw me.. :hehe: Dont know why..

^Did u happen to reject him :cb: (Sorry just joking)…

For u Laydy jiiiiiiii :slight_smile:

^^ Aw thnx..:cb:

Thinking of it… Yeah.. :hmmm: I kinda did.. Over and over again..:cb:

^ :D

Thanks Arli ! Here is one from me -

^ :slight_smile: :champ: :k:

lolz nice thread Arleitter
thats one of the reasons i adore you ;)

dosti ke naam par ek gaanaa meri taraf se:

For sab se mehangi Dosti / friendship :wub: :

Nice :D

**for all ma hommies…enjoy ji **