friends with an ex

stop referring to the bachi as behuda..

she had the guts to admit she was in a relationship... instead of gettnig tips on how to get over it.. shes getting tips on what she should refer to herself as

what the hell are u calling me behuda for? it was his fault. Freaks. WHY DO U AUTOMATICALLY BLAME THE GIRL? 'haye maine who larki ko kallu ke saath dekha, haye wo larki aise lafango ki tarha ghoom rahi thi', JUST SHUTUP

i never referred to aisha as behuda sadzz. i never make personal attacks like stupid madhanee does.

who cares about madhanee, he sounds like an old aunty going through menopause. Get a life aunty, go play with ur bachon ke bachay

madhnee hasnt made an appearance in this thread.. or has he?

Aishaaaaaaaaa, stop day dreaming. Ur askign for too much :hug:

who was “behuda” aimed at then?

madhnee hasnt, but hatred for madhnee is always a uniter not a divider and gets me out of trouble. i notice everyone has forgotten about the behudaness of ex future ex type relationships.

sadzzz ^^ western style notions of ex*s* waghera.

^ sorry ravage, i cant share the hatred with u, that u have for madhnee..

ex's exist unfortunately and i believe aishaaaaa has explained it pretty well what happened. These things happen... and i dont think the "behudaness" of it needed to be brought up.. which i dont seem to notice in the first place

i noticed you jumped right back onto the behudgi.. guess it doesnt always work.

even if you dont notice it, why do you think it shouldnt be brought up?

maybe..because..its NOT behuda?

^ cus i find it as getting too personal and it always ends up offending someone... like it has. Better words could have been used...

i jumped on the word again, cus i think it was inappropriate, and mentioning madhnee wasnt really a distraction..

what, is it against Islam to propose to a girl? getting married is the best option, its better than other things a relationship could potentially lead to

Aishaa...calm down girl...don't worry inshallah aap allah say dua mango gi tho sub theek ho jaye ga...:) Aur aap behuda nahi ho tho fiqar karni ki koi zaroorat nahi hai

im not the one personalising it in the first place. if you find something does not apply to you, you may rest assured that i will take your word for it. he may have proposed to you aishaa and that was the noble route anyway. i will not comment on the rightness and wrongness of your specific case.

i do still think that the culture of exe*s* and future ex*s* is beyhooda. if it doesnt apply to you then you're not part of that culture.

*Originally posted by Aishaaa2.1: *
what, is it against Islam to propose to a girl? getting married is the best option, its better than other things a relationship could potentially lead to

I guess when you say "ex" people think there was a potential relationship of more than just proposal...some people get defensive about that point I guess.

Originally posted by ravage: *
i do still think that the culture of exe
s* and future ex*s* is beyhooda. if it doesnt apply to you then you're not part of that culture.

but how can u prevent that? sometimes things dont go too well.. and the only way is to seperate... maybe we need to find a new name for them... "previous"

well what else do u want me to call him? tilda basmati?

hm. i dont know. theres a context behind that statement that Im not sure I share. from my perspective, I honestly think that ex's ideally should be people you were either married to or intended to marry. what i find beyhuda is the increasing trend in pakistan to refer to people who do not fit that bill as ex's.

*Originally posted by Aishaaa2.1: *
well what else do u want me to call him? tilda basmati?

can u not write such idiotic things while im at work? i just snorted!

ravage, i think aishaaa did say that they were to get married.. it just didnt work out

you folks shouldnt make my statement about her then.

^ ok we wont... but ur post was made before she had to clear things up for everyone.. hence the "misunderstanding"