FRIENDS! What happend next?

Did the next season start yet?
If yes! then what happened in it when ross was about to prpose rachel but she said yes to joey. OMG PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE UPDATES…

ANYONE>>>>>>>>

waiting for the updates too :D

From what I remember, Ross and Rachel are dating again, nothing new w/ Monica and Chandler. The spot light is on feebee, who has this new love interest (cute guy) seen him somewhere dont know kaha though.

kia hona hai?..wohi sara-bussa mazaQ aur sex :nook:
in doston ne to waja ke rakh di hai aik dosray ki…:nono:

Rab Rakha

DerVaisH

*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *
From what I remember, Ross and Rachel are dating again, nothing new w/ Monica and Chandler. The spot light is on feebee, who has this new love interest (cute guy) seen him somewhere dont know kaha though.

yaar what about JOEY? I mean I need more that this.........details please.....can you tell me any website that would keep me updated

Sorry babe thats all I know.

*Originally posted by LahoriMaharani: *
can you tell me any website that would keep me updated

it wasn't easy,

oops, just remmebered, can't post links, gonna pm it to ya.

*Originally posted by Ums: *

it wasn't easy,

oops, just remmebered, can't post links, gonna pm it to ya.

I want the site too... im in school everytime its on. (cant cut class anymore)

you could've told me sooner, i forgot to save it and gotto look for it again now :p
i'll let you know when i get it (it might not be that helpful though)

friendstv.com

Awesome!!!!
thanks guys!!!

It will be good that Friends ends this season, otherwise next season the ratings will start to go down.

I would like to see Monica preagnant and Chandler moves out of NY with his wife.

Pheobe goes to Russia with her Russian Scientist.

Joey moves out to Itlay to spend time with his family for indefinate period of time.

And as for Rachel and Ross, they eventually find love and marry each other and stay in the NY.

Mr. Fantastic got it nailed!

*Originally posted by Mr. Fantastic: *
It will be good that Friends ends this season, otherwise next season the ratings will start to go down.

I would like to see Monica preagnant and Chandler moves out of NY with his wife.

Pheobe goes to Russia with her Russian Scientist.

Joey moves out to Itlay to spend time with his family for indefinate period of time.

And as for Rachel and Ross, they eventually find love and marry each other and stay in the NY.

what a sad ending... doston ko judah kar diya.

What kind of ending do you want to see?

Phoebe had better get with Joey...they so belong together.