^^ not funny
however i might enjoy it,![]()
Re: friends on the net
^^ not funny
however i might enjoy it,![]()
^^ ![]()
I always tell my āonline friendsā that Iām intelligent, capable, wealthy and handsome while, in fact, I am unintelligent, incapable, miserable and ugly. Did I mention that I have a very distinctive stink?
By the way, I talked to a lovely American lady online for almost three hours yesterday. Weāre getting married this evening. ![]()
Joking aside, coming to your questionsā¦
Yeah, the best part is when they drop the bomb.
Haha, Iād instead like to meet your kids and wife. It would be much more funnn ![]()
ohhhhhhhh. i am gonna meet somoone on coming saturday.......blushhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh*
cool, the day i get kids and wife, i will sendāem your way,![]()
we get attached to them maybe even start liking them and would like to meet them in real life
**how many of us guppies have actually met these friends in real life?
N/A
**does ur friendship change once you meet them in real life?
I think if you are going to meet anyone via the internet and you think you know them well by way of the net ā¦dont have any expecations or imaginative assumptions as to how that person is gna be lolzā¦cos you might be kindly surprised.
**why do we want to meet these people in real life? is it our curiousity?
depends how well you know them. maybe if thse pppl have affected ur life in some way. or maybe not if you reasons for chatting on here are just for friendly banter/pass time.
what is the real deal with net friends?
You have to be careful enough to know who is genuine and who is not?
I have known one person in reality who I became friends through one of my closest friends that knew this person intially over the internet ā¦and then I did as well. We got to know this person for a long time and its only cos i trusted my mate 140% is why I met (she knows who she is bleshhh her
) the person. I was best mates with this person for the last 5/6 years until he got married. HAHAHAHA . On occasions we send each other a text but thats all. His wife will prbs react violently if it was more often ![]()
Having said this, when i did meet him I was a young and naive girl, whether id do that now is questionable.
^^ to ap ab old and mature ho gaye ho? yani humara koi chance nahi? ...j/k :)
hehehehe nai to ā¦i guess i was in wrong in using the world āoldā ā¦maybe wiser would be better ā¦ab depend kar tha hai ā¦you have to earn your chance especially where I am concerned
I have just met around 10 guppies...and most of them are very nice people, due to distance I don't know how will friendship evolve...but with some I know it is too strong to be broken soon, anyway those who think internet are only for losers do lack ability to screen friends by chat, and imagination cause online friendship can be as real as face to face...you need to live with your century...
meeting internet friends is a way to get to know how are these people in real life and get sure of the possiblity to be friends also in real life...you can be disapointed, or the other way around....but never think of online people as losers...cause they might be really rich people...who have so much to share than real friends circle is not enough
^^ so when we gonna meet, cant wait,
yeah girl im trying to get the attention of pinstripe danda and dopeā¦they sound like rich peopleā¦![]()
dream on ![]()
^^ :dreaming: till your monthly friend is gone ![]()
not a friend its a bitch....