http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

mane inay pyar se likhi sub kaliye
aur no1 has read it awwwwwwn awwwwwwn

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

MÙhb@t kÀ ÃnÒkhå SîÌSîÎã Hãï
KÆhî ý@$®Úb Káhï kîBàÎå H@ï

oh beauti fullllllll chandOo but roien kahay ko dekha na Nikami a gaye na.so nice of uuuuuu..and same to u it’s really sohni sohni like chando

..ab hansiey jaldi se

like me

~pochteY ho wo kidheR gaya
daRd buN kaR
meRay dil maiN uteR gaya~

Friends are a Joy ~~ *dedicate to all of u

ummm of all da gifts dat life can send,there's none more perfect than a friend........a friend whose smile n' thoughtful ways add happiness to everyone.... friend who cheers n' comfort too.
Hope knowin' dat u r thought of in a very special way will add an extra lil' bit of sunshine to ur day!!! :)

ap kahtay to nahi

dair se hi sahi
ap aye to

thanko dharkan sis

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

hugzz
but how can u expect me to reply here,
watch your sentence “to all of you”

na sorry dear I will take this only for ME

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Thanx, keep smiling

shukriya chanda

~~~~*
“Dream as if u live forever live as if u will die today”
“The best way to cheer yourself up is to try to cheer somebody else up.”
“Those who want much are always in need.”
The brightest future will always be based on a forgotten past, you can’t go on well in life until you let go of your past failures and heartaches.
~~~~*

same here CC … wasay main bhi shaamil hoon iss main keya ?

Thank you CC

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

Kuch dost aisay bhee hote j ois tasweer kee tarah rang badalte!

as u wish sona
take this 1too

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Sorry, your browser doesn't support Java.

** sham-e-f** u welcome

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

** amjad bhai ** ap sub se bahir to nahi

anywayz thanko

capri wots wrong with ya mar pari hai kahi se kya

Aww thats so sweet

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

thanks but why u

??

… thank you CC you are a sweetheart

Make yourself a better person and know who you are before you try and know someone else and expect them to know you…

Thanks moon face ji ..

I am like an Open Book Except for the few pages of my past, My life is an empty book. It takes the shape of a mystery, To me it does at least. For I cannot tell what happens next, Too many cliffhangers and too much suspense. But its clues all lead eventually to the same place, Unfortunately it does not say where. It only says get the next book, For in this one you’ ve ran out of room.