friends and ahem more...

It’s so difficult to sometimes break free of pre-established bonds with people that leave an impression in your life. I am going through such a situation right now and believe me it is not fun whatsoever. I feel like venting, punching the wall, and screaming at the top of my lungs sometimes so that maybe things will become easier. Life isn’t fair sometimes. Time heels.

:flower2:

awww sweetie…i kno how u feel..hmmm i guess at times like these all u culd do is try to hope fo da best na mean…buh i kno it’s difficult to keep ur cool…buh den again u kno everything happens fo da best…n fo such reasons even we dono..only Allah(swt) does…buh da way i take it is dat wuteva’s happenin n comes across ma way b it a harsh moment or a happy one…there’s a reason behind it, i mite not undastand it now buh lata on it’ll all make sense..so juz pray n try to stay calm n figure out a way…i wish u luck n may Allah(swt) bless us all..ameen :slight_smile: :hug:

awww..

i agree with Chorni... best thing in this case is not lose hope.. if i were u.. id turn to Allah Mian and seek for guidance.. and He will definately help u.. be it in getting what u want.. or guiding u to the right path.. ( i sound like some religious preacher... )

dont stress too much.. Inshallah things will work out.. and if they dont.. well remember u can get someone better... :)

something soppy....

Games...

its not easy loving you...
and its worst
not being able to tell you
but it would help..
if you stopped playing these games
it would do us both some good
if you only said what you really felt
i cannot be the first always
i just dont want to fall... not again
ive tried my best to forget you
but when you keep coming back
how can i resist hoping once more
if you must leave...
then do so please...
it'll save my heart
from being broken...once again
i care for you.. that is the truth
i love you.. thats more than the truth
i'd be the first to be by ur side
but i need some answers..
i need a direction..
are u for me...?
am i what you need?

the words are all over the place.. !

sadzz @greed sista…:k:

n yea..most o all sweetie have faith in urself n Allah(swt)… u kno Allah(swt) banday ko utna hee dukh deta hai jitna uss ka banda seh sakay…jab bhi wo mushkil deta hai tou sehn bhi saath deta hai…n juz try to b real u kno…u prolly have mo otha probz den to worry on dis whea u can’t do much…i say u let time decide wuh’s bettah fo u…n also fate…wuteva’s meant to b will happen Inshallah whetha u like it o not…so b strong hunyy…iz juz a test…n u bettah b prepared :hug: :kiss: :flower2: hehe INSHALLAH don worry juz pray n aks Allah(Swt) fo help :slight_smile:

thanx chorni :)