Friendliest people

Which country has the most friendly people out of the ones you’ve visited?

I’ve heard Turkish are really nice!

Re: Friendliest people

BRITS!

we’re nicest :phajja:

Re: Friendliest people

Trams in London are the nicest places to go for tourists

Re: Friendliest people

Shakland

Re: Friendliest people

oopss

Re: Friendliest people

Shakland kya hai

Re: Friendliest people

I meant England.

Re: Friendliest people

I meant going to a place for holiday :mad:

Re: Friendliest people

Somalia?

Re: Friendliest people

definetly not us. we're miserable :(

Re: Friendliest people

Lmao

Re: Friendliest people

Canadians

Re: Friendliest people

Spainards are the nicest people ever!!! Very warm and social....

Re: Friendliest people

outside Canada, i would say Malaysia.

Re: Friendliest people

people from Pakistan

Re: Friendliest people

I think Malaysians, Italians and Spanish are all very nice and friendly.

Re: Friendliest people

*Canadians *

Re: Friendliest people

Canadians. No doubt.

Another thing they got all their friendly'ness from us Pakistanis.

^Fact. Cause I said so. :p

Re: Friendliest people

Spainards. SPAINARDS.

Its Spaniards!

/Fail

How does it feel like to be picked upon? Cool no? I'd know.

I'm shararti today. Keeps me sane for the coming next couple of weeks. :p

Re: Friendliest people

pangaybaaz :naraz:

i type fast…maaf kardo bhaiya… :zobo: