Friend of Pak/Karachi cricket or a Foe....

Re: Friend of Pak/Karachi cricket or a Foe....

mere bhai it's not a dig at you
it's a dig at afridi!

if you were indian i would accuse you of worshipping him :P

So now should i say that u worship Sachin :D

So let me try to explain it to you like you are 13 years old....I am sure this will work.

IF, and big IF, i have a personal agenda and I am using a public forum to express my opinion, as a moderator of the forum, why would you NOT want to facilitate this so that others can prove me wrong...I mean you do consider that other KK members are smart enough to recognize that my personal agenda and vote in that poll with their personal opinion and will not side me?

Coz i dont want to facilitate you ? Is that right now ?

and besides what if i open the poll and it goes in Afridi's favour

Why do you not want to facilitate me?

^ because you are talking about a poll "against" Afridi to a Afridi fanboy

Re: Friend of Pak/Karachi cricket or a Foe…

I hope Nikema got his answer

Thanks Captain :salute:

But walid you just said that poll cab go Afridi’s favor itself, didn’t u say that? So just do it, what do u have to lose?

Its Waleed not Walid ....

and what will u gain if the poll goes in ur favour?

Not looking to gain anything, I just want everyone to be given a chance to vote. You seem to have problem
With that.

Dude elections are yet to come in Pakistan u have to wait a bit

My behavior and attitude towards Sachin is NOWHERE close to yours towards Afridi. FACT!

Im just his fan and respect him .Period

What?

Ok, Poor attempt at trying to be funny.

Now can we have you reply to

Not looking to gain anything, I just want everyone to be given a chance to vote. You seem to have problem With that.

Give me some solid reasons why should i start the poll?

Can someone help me please?

Seems there is no one :hehe:

I would also like this to be a poll waleed. Kya jaata hai Afridi ka, kuch nahi! :D

Afridi ka to kuch nhe jana infact he is coming back soon in the team for SL series may be :D