friend a little to ready to jump

on your boyfriend:D

what do you do in this situation, when one of your friend is eyeing too much on your bf/fiance/husband and ready to exploit any faults to suggest you break up…while shouting out there “i stand a chance”!!

Re: friend a little to ready to jump

I'd tell her...."move on over cuz you dont stand a chance" grins
in all seriousness (although i was somewhat serious above as well lol) if i had proof that she was/is eyeing my bf/fiance/husband..then i wouldnt want her in my life. A true friend would nvr do such a thing.

If it's a bf let her have him.

:bummer: thanks

do i know you?:halo:
ps, you don’t stand a chance :wink:

Any girl who would try to steal ur husband OR bf is a btch. I’d push her out the window :mad:
Its bad enough and IMO absolutely unforgiveable when a girl tries to wreck someones home. Theres women who KNOW that the guy is marriedand has kids but phir bhi woh kuttiyan baaz nahi ateen, beysharam, bayhayya b
tches.

hahaha.. it has happened to me and all I did was laugh in her face and tell her it was obvious she had hots for him.. well guess what, i accepted him as an entire package deal so whether good or bad, now he is all mine :)

personally, i am very possessive of my fiance.. he isnt the kind of person who likes making/engaging with female friends but insecurities did occur because too many girls thought he was "all that special".. even my own friends would try to make a move on him often. i never showed my anger though, it just makes u seem insecure and jealous, and alot of girls would want exactly that. instead, go for the mean mind games ;) however, with time, i realized that no matter what happened, his love for me wasnt gonna change and that he is wrapped around my finger ;) so now i just laugh it off in the girl's face :)

i think you need to make very clear to the girl that he isn't gonna let go of you and vice versa. nothing scares away the girls more than a dominant girlfriend ;)

*Bibi Jee, zara hosla rakhein. Sabar ka daman naapein. Aisa maloom parta hai kay aapnay itnay ghussey mein khud hee khirki kay paas jaa ker wahan sey dhartee ki taraf chalaang laga deni hai.

Sohnee Dhartee, Allah Rakhey, Qadam Qadam Abaad,
Qadam Qadam Abaad Tujhe,
Qadam Qadam Abaad Tujhe.*

^^
so true

I dunno wat u said my urdu isnt that gud :bummer:

Jee. Bismillah.

:naraz:

call me conservative but isay arrange a threesome..then whoever ur bf likes the most he can keep..

good plan, wat if i like both? i mean what if he likes both?

anyways .. back to the topic
a good friend would never do that , but these days ., every good friend does that . if you are much into him .. make your space as** shay9164 said :)**

^ NO not every good firend does that. I may find my friends hubby cute and funny but mentally i KNOW he’s offlimits.. :snooty:

Iraj
They arent a good friend if they do that are they?...

Parrisenoor
To be honest dont do anything...sometimes we get these things wrong so if you are wrong it can look silly on your part and can damage a friendship...
And if you arent then still dont do anything...just cos your friend may find your boyfriend attractive doesnt mean anything...if she acts upon it and she tries to damage your relationship then you step in...
If its harmless then dont do anything...