Free Updates on Mobile

:salam2:

As u aware, lot of telecom comapnies offer free services of bulk sms, news, match, business notification etc, if u register it by sending a code provided by ur telecom company then. After a week they charge u some amount on weekly basis.

So here what i hav done with my annoying colleague in office :x2:

I told him would u like to receive free notification about sports (cricket) and business news etc on your cell phone free of cost? He said ‘Yeah i would like to if it is totally free’.

I said yupe its totally free and then I told him to enter this code and send to ur telecom. He did and first week he received all notification free of cost and he was very happy :cb:

Time passed and now its almost one month he receiving those notifications but yesterday he asked us one question. He said: “Yaar! i top-up my creadit but after a week half of my creadit is gone :konfused: and this is going on from a month, even i don’t make any calls”. :omg:

Then one us asked him “oye u ne koi service to register nahi ki???” He said: 'Haan yaar yeh service register ki hy jo free hy. Then my other colleague said ke that service was free only for one week not for the whole month now they’ll charge (deduct) from your account.

At that moment my annoying colleague got angry on me said: “Yeh sb teri planning thi” :omg:

I said: “I told u na k this serivce is free for only one week. Why didn’t u de-activated after a week?”. :5:

Now none of us knw how to de-activate and as for my annoying colleague, he replaced his sim by buying a new sim :rotfl:

Re: Free Updates on Mobile

:smack: u can deactivate by calling the telecom co …

If those service is activated by telecom Co., otherwise no u can't do it.

U can de activate....call the co n tell them u hv so n so subscription...n tell them ur prob.....one of my kid csns had activated a service for me..n i called the co n told them of the prob...n things were solved..

If those services is activated by the same telecom then yes it is possible. Now a days there any many private services who provides such services which only can de-activated by using the de-activiate code not by telecom.

LKK Bhai :emmy:

PS: :mocking: :mocking:

IS Bhai :smack2: pehlay app post #1 to read kr lain :hoonh:

mai kyo read karoo
mujhe summary batai jaiye :snooty:

PS:- mocking: :mocking:
PS1.1: mai tu sirf mocking karne aya tha is thread mai :mocking:

Acha is ke matlub hy post #1 app ki samajh se bahir hy :mocking: