Free-of-charge treatment at army heatstroke centres across Sindh

Where’s Sindh Government? Where are the mighty people and Pakistan loving ‘civilians’? This is not Army’s mandate…what are they doing, they need to go back to barracks.

Army comes to rescue in Thar
Army comes to rescue for floods in Punjab
Army comes to rescue to do relief work in KPK
Army comes to rescue for earthquakes
Army to look after IDPs
Army to build FATA
Army to run rehabilitation centers for tribesmen
Army to form Military Courts to hang terrorists
Army to clean Karachi of criminals
Army to ensure free and fair elections
Army to ensure electoral rigging investigation
Army to fight wars on three different fronts
Army to respond to threats from India
Army to face international agendas
Army to provide security for CPEC
Army to push politicians to follow the NAP

Yet these two penny politicians and their supporters and apologists have the nerve to discredit and defame the military out of sheer political and racial prejudice? How blinded can you be in your political and ethnic hatred that you all come together to pounce on a national institution?

Go ask your Sindh government the Holy Civilians that why are they busy celebrating birthdays of their dead and dusted leaders, holding Iftar parties where people are dying left right and centre.

Morgues are running out of space to hold dead bodies. Relatives of the deceased don’t have money to afford burial and land for graves. There is no water to give ghussal to dead bodies. Private charities, yes charities are doing all the relief work that should be done by government. Where is your bloody civilian government if you lot cannot tolerate the sight of men in uniform? Answer.

May God’s curse be upon all those heartless rulers and their apologists. Justice will prevail.

Re: Free-of-charge treatment at army heatstroke centres across Sindh

Ssshh...they're busy looting money in this wonderful 'democracy' we have.

Yeah they are selling their name at Good Price
DHA , Askaris
Faizaia Bahria , Naval Anchorage
Cement Sugar every industry
Bank
, Colleges Schools even hospitals
You will have to pay more than double if you pay for them , I mean if you are a bloody civilian .
These are new ....... live separate , there children read separate hospitals separate

And look at people of my area
they have ten thousand years of polishing the boots of powerful
Ghulam Roohain

I am sure PPP would have sorted everything out.

Our civilian administrations are so nalaiq and incompetent that army is having to do everything....literally!

flood relief: call army
earth quake: call army
Thar: call army
Trial of suspected terrorists: military courts (as civilian judiciary is just so slow, indecisive and incompetent)
Karachi: call army
heat stroke: call army

Yeah it is only PPP which fight all evils
Terrorists hate PPP , They kill PPP
Looters hate PPP beause they talk against them
an you deny our establishment PTI , PML N , PML Q all Punjabi fores were in good connection with Taliban when they were killing Pakistanis
Munafqat ki koi had hoti hay

I know, we all witnessed how valiantly Zardari and PPP fought the evils during their glorious tenure not long ago

We pay them for this , Koi ehsan naheen kartay
Har extra duty ka extra charge bhi kartay hain
Na yaqeen ho to CIA walon say poochh lena
They also pay

Boot polish ka azeem tajara

You are an innocent victim of propaganda of 12 pass looters and their third class allies

Anyone vs PPP is labelled as xyz.

Explain to me three things PPP has done or anything that defines their legacy instead of empty rhetoric.

er its not the army's job to clean up every time a disaster happens. If PPP and Nooras hadn't destroyed our health and safety system maybe army wouldn't feel the need to babysit every single time.

NOKAR KEE TAY NAKHRA KEE

Army men are naukar, but politicians are born to be Kings and Queens of this country, and loot. I pity your logic. Absolutely blinded by political contempt.

You think you are dishonouring Army by repeatedly calling them servants? LOL Army men take absolute pride in being the guards of the country! They are indeed the sons and the servants of their own Motherland. Hence they are always ahead of everyone in rescuing the people.

As Zardari recently said, "Army chiefs come and go after 3 years but political leadership is here to stay." The latter is the biggest 'almiya' or misfortune of our nation!

....And no it is not Army's mandate to do rescue and police work.

Those two penny supporters and apologists of criminal politicians remember to wail about Army's mandate when they go after political terrorists, why don't they cry about Army's mandate when its doing relief work?

This mentality sums up why democracy hasn't worked in Pakistan. These ruling parties simply do not believe that they could ever be 'voted' out. They know how to abuse the system to remain in power forever and ever. Zardari and ilk exposed his own stupidity by ignoring the fact that Army is an institution that shall remain intact and strong as long as there is Pakistan. Of course their Chiefs comes and go. But the institution will always remain there inshAllah.

You have an educated class in Pakistan and living outside of Pakistan that do not think electoral rigging is a not big deal.

+1

As I said AP has yet to list three tangible things that could define the legacy of a party who has just finished their full term.

Ofcourse we know the truth. There is no legacy except jiye bhutto ke naaray. Same ghissi pitti baatein.

Ham Pakistani hain Pakistan hamara hay
Pakistan hamaray qaid nay banaia
Ham par kisi ka koi ehsan naheen
Jo kam kartay hain hamaray naukar hain tankhwah letay hain
Hamaray mulazmon ko hamaray sar par na bithao
Boht shauq hay to khud un kay boot polish kartay raho
aadat jo hay hazaron sal say

Enough of this rubbish!

Who the hell do you think politicians are? Who do think pays for them? Why do you think they get hired? To do what?

Instead of abusing** Pakistan's Army **left right and centre, have the galls to say that Bhutto, Zardari and Sharifs are also this qoum's naukar and we pay those naukers to serve us. Go on.

You know your generation has given Pakistan nothing. Absolutely nothing. There will be a day in Pakistan where neither your generation or your racist, poisonous and mentality will exist! When I read your posts, it make perfect sense why Pakistan has been in such a terrible state for all those years.

*Jiyeee Bhutto ke naare lagaane wale ghulaam ibn e ghulaam hain, Pak Fauj ko salaam karne wale nahi!

Mulk bhi humara, fauj bhi humari, fauji bhi apne.*

Afsoos iss baat kai hai kai beshamar loug marr gayi lekin Bhutto abhi bhi zinda hai...