Free ipods, actually not a scam!

I’m merely passing on information the bbc has as to how to claim your own free iPod. I wouldn’t of done it had i not read the article by the bbc about it… and yes it does work.

If you wish to read the bbc article on this matter go to http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/programmes/newsnight/3683524.stm then follow the instructions below:

All you need to do is go to http://ipodsgiveaway.co.uk/index.php?referral=158250

and follow these simple steps found at the website:

1. Sign up

2. Select an offer that suits you and complete it

3. Refer your friends to do the same

4. Sit back and wait for your iPod to arrive

Honestly, it works!! Sign up for yourself and see, you’ve got nothing to lose, no money, no nothing!

You need to complete the offer however to receive your iPod, Ive done the Screen Select one because I get 5 free DVDs outta it and can cancel it as soon as my acceptance of the offer has been credited…just as simple as that really!

And you can read plenty of descriptions on the internet of this promotion if you don’t believe it, just make sure that when u doooo finally sign up, u must also choose an offer to sign up to!

Hope this helps and other people also benefit from it somehow by making the best of a VERY good thing!

Re: Free ipods, actually not a scam!

SPAM!

Bingo

no one gives away a free ipod.
unless its part of some promotional offer, like Wels fargo was giving away a free iBook to its new customers.

SPAM SPAM

PS: anyone knows how to change my location in my profile. I can see the Location entry but it isn’t editable.

MAARO!!!

:rocketup: :rocketup: :rocketup: :fraudia:

pure Spam-scam!

Limited wisdom. Jigar, yahan ik se ik ustaad aata hai. Don’t think its some kind of teenyland.

hmmmm 5 posts only. So just registered to get some refferrals :rotfl:

ok it works...u have to use ur credit card but for only like $2 and u have to wait like 2 months....its not fake

Acha ji Smooth guy ziada mast na hoi, i didn't just register to pass on the referral...signed up for other reasons but just came across this and thot id stick it up there..so no need for the masti teekh? Also woo yeh got enough time waste to be checkn how many posts Ive been doing hmmmm?

Another thing people, no its not a scam coz sis and niece got one from it and no u dont have to pay anything if u choose the screeselect one

Acha, thats my lot

yea ur right i kno its not a scam either..