**FREE GIVEAWAY --- DIGITAL CAMCORDER 2.4 Lcd. 8x Zoom 270 degree swivel!********

I got a bunch of PM’s for this contest and it seems you all wanted this video cam.

• Digital video camcorder - movie/video with audio capture.
  • 5 mp digital camera with still capture.
  • digital voice recorder for notes
  • digital image stablization
  • Mp3 Playback with SD card support
  • Built in microphone-earphone and speaker.
  • LED light for recording in low light settings

Includes CD, cables, books, etc…

This camera is really cool, I have the same one that I use because it’s reall small and gives me the feel of having a video camera. I have digital cameras too but it doesn’t feel right recording videos on it which I post on youtube normally. This device is awsome, I did buy 2 about 3 months ago and it’s time to share it with my pakistani brothers and their sisters.

Any one can participate including MODS, past winners, etc.. This time I’ll have my mom choose a random # from whatever # posts there is. The random # post will win the prize the contest starts now ends on March 4th (my bday) at 8:00 pm eastern time.

[note] Gupshup does not endorse this and is in no way associated with the handling and distribution of the products and prizes of this contest.
Any exchange or sharing of information with the contest organizer is at your own risk. [/note]

Re: FREE GIVEAWAY — DIGITAL CAMCORDER 2.4 Lcd. 8x Zoom 270 degree swivel!******

I still dont get it, why would somone wants to give out such things for free and that too to complete strangers? :hmmm:

Something is fishy here…or maybe i am missing the other side of it? :hmmm: Interesting!

Re: FREE GIVEAWAY --- DIGITAL CAMCORDER 2.4 Lcd. 8x Zoom 270 degree swivel!******

lol then don't post bro, it's pretty easy - You want to participate you post, you don't want to particpate you don't post.

man just sell it up to other ppl if u have free stuff.. dun give out…

their r needy ppl out their who may NEED this stuff

then us… besides for us this stuff is in our WANTS not needs…

give away things to ppl jo tumhe palat ker duain dein na ke hum jese selfish log jo hunse aur kahain HA HA v used him

but again… its all gud mayb m win ho jaon :hehe: :cb:

Its really good that you mother, my behen ji is going to choose the winner ..

salam Behen ji :salute:

or Coca tum mujhay salam karo forun :asa: maamoo hoon main tumahara

TLK admit it already you’re here cause you want the video cam :chai:

mamoo :omg: its like the old way relatives show up when u get rich! :clown:

it’ll be funny if u still dont win :omg:

I didnt post in this thread to take part in this competiton. I was jus sayin :@: If u still mind, than i wouldnt mind Mods deleting my post!

As someone else said, if u ave that much stuff that u want to give away than y not sell it off and giv the money to ppl who actualy needs it? And get more Sawab?

^ yesssssssssssss OR maybe give it away like a mini scholarship to poor students :blush:

tauba tauba, main to behen ji ko salaam karnay haazir hu’aa thaa, I dont want his 2.4 inch LCD, 8X zoom with 5MP still picture capabilty Camcorder that he is given away for free.

tum zara apna B-jamalo pun kum karo thoRaa saa

Re: FREE GIVEAWAY --- DIGITAL CAMCORDER 2.4 Lcd. 8x Zoom 270 degree swivel!******

ahan sure u were :chai:

:snooty:

Salam mamoon, I doubt if you’re older then me though… more like I’m your mamoon.

p.s. STICKY THREAD :slight_smile:

Please stop judging me, I do give as I am required to. These items I'm giving away are things i have laying around in my house. I don't plan on sending this away to palestine where people need money to buy medicine (not cams) and nor do I plan on sitting on ebay and figuring out how to use ebay to sell these.

I don't have friends, that's why I had no choice but to give it to strangers like yourself. ( At least your Pakistani :) )

coke- it will be sticky after 30 posts

Thank you maam.

Aww, CC thats so sad. Of course you have friends...on GS for sure! :)

I think its totally up to you what you do with your things and if you want to give it away, then its your choice.

Ps - eBay is really easy to use btw. Lol. :)

CC - The first person on the last competition won! So in this comp' will the last person to post win? Hehe? :)

ur bdays a day after mine lol
u should give it to a piscean like myself

so if C C ki ammi jaan ne pick karna hai winner ..

to yeh thread flooding k liye bahot achi hai . cos then ppl have more chance of winning :D

lol flooding ka idea mut doh, it'll make the thread ugly :(