kamikaze
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.............
Acha...? Vaakee...?
cooooooooooool, are they all yours????j/k
hmmmmmmm…
honestly speaking, they look like dead bodies in coffins,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
awwwwwwwwwwwww........ shoooooooooooo cuuuuuuuuuteeeeeeeeeeeeee..
Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.
kaka-atom-bom:-
No need to use abusive language
Aik Sathi
kamikaze
[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited January 21, 2001).]
ah man.
they are sooo cute....
i feel like kissing those cheeks.
Nothing in this world has put so many men on their feet as the alarm clock
Cuties!
I think in Russia and in some Eastern European countries, moms and nurses pack babies like that...
They trusted in us, we trusted in them.
SALAAM !
Cute Jee !!!
SALAAM AGAIN !
Be careful with your words
[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited January 21, 2001).]
kk
carry on
I have walked the entire earth, for centuries, in search of a soul.. Not bitten but Born…**
~ aUntiEee aLeEnA® ~
sweet.....but ....... they are not free...they all worth more than the money of bill gates...
sooo cuuuutttteeeeee
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Life is a game; either be a player or get played.
I still don't get what the photographer in trying to potray?
May b I'm to dumb or somethin'...!
Don't you dare post dirty stuff in this forum...
Mail it to me at [email protected] .
very hi cute babiez!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
mashallah!
thanx 4 sharing!!
Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can’t change we call destiny!
awwwwwwwwwwwww i love babies…soooooo adorable!!!
Aww.. they r so cute … so innocent…sooOOoooooo SweeeEEEeeeet …
~* I am always in trouble, but it’s so much fun. *~
lag raha hai keh eggrolls paray hooay hain
Most of us will never do great things,but we can do small things in a great way.
bachay bechaaray bhi kehtay hon gay hum nay aakhir kia gunnah kia thaa..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.