free emusic songs 4 u!

i recently signed up for emusic with a 15 day free trial and 25 free mp3’s

i have only downloaded 1 song from there… and the trial will be over in a few days

so if u guys need any songs from eMusic, i will get it for u

:slight_smile:

Re: free emusic songs 4 u!

hello? nobody want?

only 4 more days left!

uhmmmm

album; Kool & Krazy
Genre: International
Styles: India

seems to have nice songs....

unfortunatley, i only had 25 mp3’s to start of with and kool & crazy is 38 mp3’s :frowning:

so i download disc1 and uploaded it my 4shared, where u can download it: http://wheresmycookie.4shared.com

if no one else requests any more mp3’s in the next day, i will download disc 2 as well and post it here

enjoy :slight_smile:

** NOTE: TOMMOROW, THURSDAY, JULY 12 IS THE LAST DAY THAT I CAN DOWNLOAD SONGS FROM eMUSIC… SO IF ANYONE NEEDS THEM, LET ME KNOW TODAY OR EARLY TOMMOROW**

I want "Hum na kabhi hon ge juda...aur humain aab kya hai gham..phir janam lain ge hum"
Thanx!

ohhh...muslim girl is going to be 18 after 5 days..
let me gift her this song on Bday..

WMC i remember in some previous post u were saying thats its available somewhere for recording..i have recording tools....let me know where it is?

AWESOME!!!

THNX! :wink:

P.S. these are original (golden oldies) songs remixed…not redone, they added a new beat through them en had some DJ sing in the musical intervals

2nd p.s. couldn’t get track #2 c*pyright-blah-blah :frowning:

Just wanted to thank you fo putthing a album. Nice songs i downloaded all of them :)

thanks you mate

man, i cannot find that website again... i searched and i searched

oh well... i will keep trying :)

Zafar: now my B’day’s tomorrow..but nobody got da song:teary2:
WMC:keep tryin…!!

oHH sORRY mUSLIM...

i am too near to get it inshallah in a a day!
Cookie...i am on haraforum but waiting for my ratio to be upgraded to DL this song!

i am trying the same thing

damn ratio :grumpy:

Aaaj mera B’day hai…per no song :tear2:

Waise thanx for tryin zafar n WMC!!!

muslim girl happy birthday:bb:

thanx 4gotten :hugz:

well i need a song but im not sure it will be there in Emusic.com
the song is from bali brahmbhatt n it is “tere bin jeena nahi”
if u cud fine it plz lemme me kno…i really want dat song:bummer:

why dun u please try looking it up on emusic.com, that would help me out bunchs :hugz:

heres the link eMusic

Happy Birthday Muslim Girl....

I am too sorry....U DAMN COOKIE!

Phir Janam Len gay HUm

YahoOoOOoOOoO…damn Cookie i got it…:5: