frandship with a guy

K337 is a good uncle, big bald head big tummy full of chikcen karahi, lussi etc

his e-mail:

[email protected]

his no. and pics pm me please

Re: frandship with a guy

sharam nai ati!.

khumar dekhay ge tou kya sochay ge:emmy:

Re: frandship with a guy

She or rather he’ll come out of the closet too :chai:

Re: frandship with a guy

guise, stop it ! he he

Re: frandship with a guy

guise?

:aq:

i cant betray khumar,:nahi: we had this little thing going on

Re: frandship with a guy

She doesnt care :chai:

Re: frandship with a guy

you will know when she will ban you for this:snooty:

Re: frandship with a guy

I’ll ban her before her computer even connects to the internet :chai:

Re: frandship with a guy

K337 guy

mashallah, whats next… James Bond with a dhoti :chai:

K337 is not a guy :kursi:

Re: frandship with a guy

i think k337 is a girl

Re: frandship with a guy

hahahaha bery good going :)

Re: frandship with a guy

yup she is a girl :omg:

Re: frandship with a guy

munna rikhsay walla :rotfl:

munna rikhsay walla
:omg: :rotfl: :omg:

Re: frandship with a guy

:cb:

Re: frandship with a guy

:e6: :e6: oooh ooh i know this person who’s looking for a rishta

razia istari is her name

munna rikshay wala, shud i give u her email :faizy:

Re: frandship with a guy

:hmmm: i like her name.
:snooty: consider her for ur own shadi since u are older