Re: Former CIA Official Says 9/11 An Inside Job
If US and Israel can kill 6000 Sephardi Jews kids then what makes you believe that some criminal element in US government can’t kill their own people.
Thats because even if this was true which I highly doubt, it was done in the 1950’s when you didnt have mass media coverage to begin with…
As for some criminal element
do you have proof of that or are just drawing it from your dreams as usual
So something done like 60 years ago by an American ally then corresponds to America as well...
Great logical deduction...
As for some criminal element
do you have proof of that or are just drawing it from your dreams as usual
For All you loonies who still beleive that USA and Jews Caused 9/11, you have a new convert to this looney conspiracy.
And If Hugo Chavez is saying it, then its bound to be correct
http://www.arabnews.com/?page=4§ion=0&article=86556&d=14&m=9&y=2006&pix=world.jpg&category=World
US Orchestrated 9/11 Attacks, Claims Chavez
Reuters
CARACAS, 14 September 2006 — Venezuelan President Hugo Chavez asserted on Tuesday that the United States could have orchestrated the Sept. 11 attacks five years ago to justify its invasions of Afghanistan and Iraq.
Chavez, who regularly accuses the Bush administration of planning to invade Venezuela and plotting to overthrow or assassinate him, offered no evidence to support his assertions.
He claimed, however, that momentum was growing for a conspiracy theory aired on television this week by a Venezuelan journalist.
“It is still not clear what the cause was, nor who directed the terrible act that claimed thousands of lives in seconds and gave the American empire an excuse to hit out with more even brutality and fury at the world,” the Venezuelan president said in a speech in Caracas.
“It is difficult to believe that the towers of the World Trade Center could have collapsed as they did, in the blink of an eye, because of the planes.” Chavez suggested the towers could have been dynamited and noted that the wreckage of the plane that smashed into the Pentagon had not been recovered.
Conspiracy theories persist about the 2001 attacks by hijacked airliners, which killed nearly 3,000 people when they crashed into New York’s World Trade Center and the Pentagon. But no evidence has emerged to dispute the accepted version of events.
The US government says Al-Qaeda leader Osama Bin Laden masterminded the attacks and Al-Qaeda itself has claimed responsibility for them. The events of Sept. 11 were also filmed and photographed and seen live on television screens by millions across the world.
The leftist Venezuelan president regularly rails against the United States for sending its forces into Afghanistan and Iraq as part of the war on terrorism it unleashed after the attacks.
In Washington, a US State Department spokesman said he had no comment on Chavez’s remarks, which were based on a TV program on Monday in which Venezuelan journalist Carlos Sicilia aired his theories on the attacks.
“The hypothesis that is gaining momentum, that Sicilia said last night could blow up soon, is that it was the imperial American power itself that planned and committed this terrible terrorist act to justify its acts of aggression,” said Chavez.
With his confidence underpinned by an oil-fueled economic boom, Chavez has focused his foreign policy on creating what he calls a multipolar alliance of states to counterbalance the world’s only superpower.
The b-25 is much smaller than the B757. The reason why I brought the B-25 into the discussion was to prove that the ‘plane hitting building’ was not a ‘first time event’. And, it did not fully disintegrate.
First of all, the B757 is not made of Titanium (as u mentioned). Only 4-5% of the aircraft is made of Titanium which is used only on the engines & pylons (used for external mounting of stores). 73-76% of the airplane is composed of Aluminum which makes up the fuselage (main part of the air-frame) . 10-12% of the airplane is composed of a composite material (carbon-fibre) which makes up the wings, tail, and the tail fins of the airplane. 6-8% is steel for the inside components, along with a tiny percentage of other material.
Now, you are saying that the wings (which are made of carbon-fibre) were evaporated as soon as they hit the building (that is.. even before the fuel tanks exploded, and the burning of jet-fuel reached its maximum temperature).
You mind explaining to me what it was that caused the temperatures to rise to over 3000°C [melting point of carbon-fibre] that it caused the wings to evaporate?
That is only the melting point.. the boiling/evaporation points are even higher.
As for the fuselage, the boiling point of Aluminum is 2500°C.
The Titanium used to make the engines & pylons, has a boiling point of over 3200°C.
The jet-fuel used in the B757 is a kerosene/paraffin oil-based fuel, known as JET A-1, which has a maximum burning temperature of 1000°C. Some sources say 1100°C max.
Whether these metals evaporated before the burning of the jet-fuel (i.e. at impact) or after… the question remains: **How did these metals (which have boiling points of over 2500°C) evaporate **
…**a) by the burning of jet-fuel (which has a maximum burning temperature of less then 1200°C) **?
&
…***b) *as soon as the plane hit the building **?
No, I don’t.
And, what happened to the pics? I’m still waiting…
Mann it looks like ur the president of america
U really love america? or u hate muslims ? plz explain, even the Dutch ppl out here dont believe a single thing of what happend, and u are like Haar nahin maan rahe,Everyone is saying the same:’ Bush is responisble for the dead of almost 3000 compatriots on 9/11 so he could get some support to attack Afghanistan and Irak’ , let me write a bit what was written in the dutch newspapers, and what they still are questioning:
1. Before 9/11 there was never a building collapsed because of fire. The explosions may have been situated in the basement.
Never ever in history a building collapsed by a Plane. Not even after a plane weft.
In 1945 a lost bomber hit the Empire state building, the building is still on its place.
The windsor building in adrid and the Meridian Plaza in Philadelphia survived a intensive fire that last for 19 and 24 hours.
If the heat was the cause , how was it possible that the south tower(after 56 minutes) gave it up first, although it was hit after the North tower.
Where there exposives in the building? If yes then they have been unnoticed, because the bombtracedogs were with coincendence removed just before the incident. The securityenterprise of the WTC was with coincedence led by Marvin bush, The brother of the president Bush.
Anyhow there where explosives on that day. Not only CNN but FOX news made some report, but also the fire-brigade. It was proved by there mobile phones, that is cleared already, they said: (" We’ve had another explosion…I repeat: another explosion!")
2. Larry silverstein signed 6 weeks before the attacks a contract of 3.2 milliard dollar, to hire the WTC-complex voor 99 years. In deal there was a insurance against Terrorist attacks, worth: 3.5 milliard dollar.
3. The hole in pentagon was to small for a passengers flight, Prominent is also that exact after the weft a group of ppl cleaned the whole area of pentagon. Apparent some pieces of the plane, on the integral lawn in front of the pentagon ?? Minutes after the crash the tapes were taken up by the FBI. To rebut all strange rumours, they showed us images of theur own securaty cameras. But the images are so bad of quality , that , apart from a fireball, there is nothing to see, especially no Boeing.
4. The plane that crashed in Shanksville,Pensylvania is never found. They searched for bodies, but only found a Passport and a Necktie.
5. What happend with Building 7? a building colossus of 47 floors, wasnt hit by the plane, neither by the fallen trash of the Twin Towers. The fire was less tremendous then in building 5 and 6. Yet the building 7 collapsed at 17.20 like a house made of cards. The building sinks perpendicular in 6 seconds the ground in. Was this also the work of Bin laden? for who that building was a waste of time to attack..
“Cause unknown” the 9/11 comission concluded, and left it with that answer.
But according to the master of the WTC Larry silverstein, was the building after consideration demolished, to extinguish the fire of the WTC.
Who is telling a lie here?, de 9/11 comission or Silverstein? Or both ?
6. According to NEWSWEEK on 10 september different topoficcials from the Pentagon cancelled their flight for the next day. Also Willy brown, the mayor of San Francisco, got a warning not to fly on 9/11- according to Pacifica Radio form Condoleeza rice personally.
And there is also a phenomenon about the put-options; investments etc etc
Zaima ..
^^ All of these theories are Garbage.....
Why do you lower your IQ to beleive such nonsense....
Just accept what happend and move on
Al Qaeda hijacked planes, crashed them into towers causing them to fall.....
End of Story
Why do you lower your IQ to beleive such nonsense....
Just accept what happend and move on
Al Qaeda hijacked planes, crashed them into towers causing them to fall.....
End of Story
U say and i believe ? Its the same like they say and i believe !
Everthing U said is garbage, i wonder if u are a muslim or not .. discusting ppl like u
Now its End of story!
Everthing U said is garbage, i wonder if u are a muslim or not .. discusting ppl like u
Now its End of story!
Because what you are saying is conjecture and doesnt hold up to scruiny and most of your evidence is circumstancial
I can concoct a conspiracy theory that Pakistan planned 9/11, look how Pakistan has benefitted
Or India caused 9/11 to blemish Pakistan....etc
See what I mean,
When there is a mountain of evidence, when al qaeda leaders have acknowledged they did this, when the master planner khalid sheikh muhammed has been captured, and when his nephew, ramzi yousef tried to destroy them 1993
you are going to ignore all that?
isnt it obvious, no matter what evidence comes forth, you will always cling on to this conpsiracy theory nonsense
I can concoct a conspiracy theory that Pakistan planned 9/11, look how Pakistan has benefitted
Or India caused 9/11 to blemish Pakistan....etc
See what I mean,
When there is a mountain of evidence, when al qaeda leaders have acknowledged they did this, when the master planner khalid sheikh muhammed has been captured, and when his nephew, ramzi yousef tried to destroy them 1993
you are going to ignore all that?
isnt it obvious, no matter what evidence comes forth, you will always cling on to this conpsiracy theory nonsense
Ok i think for only one second that Osama is behind this all, BUT bush helped him, or vice versa.. what about that ? U really think america is holy ? they wont do this all ?? Pff man , dont understand why ur on americas side, but u cant change my mind.. and maybe i cant change urs ..
Osama was behind this, why are you defending a creap like him anyways?
I have no liking for Bush, but I dont think that American presidents are complacent enough to kill thousands of their own people, this isnt the Sub-Continent
Lord you people are idiots.
A couple minor points here. First, Aluminum burns. Once ignited it burns rather fiercely. This is why navies resisted the replacement of steel with aluminum in superstructures to save weight. Second, obviously people underestimate the crushing kinetic energy of Millions upon Millions of pounds of concrete falling nearly a quarter of a mile, gaining mass as it goes. There were very few coherent pieces of concrete and rebar found. The kinetic forces at work here are beyond comprehension, and have never really been seen before. Third, the fires underneath burned for nearly a month.
Let me say this clearly. People who promote conspiracy theories believe they are clever and enlightened. Beneath it all however the search for alternate explainations is political. If Muslims did not do this, then there is no reason for war against Muslims. Sorry, but your not so clever attempts to deny proper responsibility are lame, and I doubt that even you really believe them.
A couple minor points here. First, Aluminum burns. Once ignited it burns rather fiercely. This is why navies resisted the replacement of steel with aluminum in superstructures to save weight. Second, obviously people underestimate the crushing kinetic energy of Millions upon Millions of pounds of concrete falling nearly a quarter of a mile, gaining mass as it goes. There were very few coherent pieces of concrete and rebar found. The kinetic forces at work here are beyond comprehension, and have never really been seen before. Third, the fires underneath burned for nearly a month.
Let me say this clearly. People who promote conspiracy theories believe they are clever and enlightened. Beneath it all however the search for alternate explainations is political. If Muslims did not do this, then there is no reason for war against Muslims. Sorry, but your not so clever attempts to deny proper responsibility are lame, and I doubt that even you really believe them.
You are wasting your time Ohioguy.....
These people are not going to listen to rational, scientific thought and arguments
They belevie that the Jews and Mossad and CIA all planned this....
Apparently they have also become experts in the field of structural engineering, aviation, etc....
They also have become intimately fimilar with World Trade Center and Pentagon but have never visited them....
You see what you are dealing with here.........
Let these people rot in their own ignorance
Why don’t you answer the questions from my previous reply?![]()
Dude, get your eye-sight checked before posting useless arguments. I was talking about the pentagon, and I’m pretty sure it did not fall quarter of a mile down. And, my question was mainly regarding the vaporization of the carbon-fibre wings, tails, tailfins upon impact, in response to merc’s post:
Got nothing to say?
conspiracy theories are just an opportunity for people to make money.and thats exactly what some people did after 9/11 when they came up with books,videos about 9/11 and called it a conspiracy.its all crap.i don't know why so many people want to believe in them.
Great analysis.. But can you scientifically answer the questions I asked [in red], on the previous page?
That’s a load of crap. Documentaries like Loose change and Terrorstorm are out there on the internet for free. These documentary makers have authorized to make copy of their films.
No they can’t. You need to understand their limitations.
There are so many things what u have to think about, and what not idiot ppl make, but also clever ppl, and what everyone is questioning about.
Like : what is america doing in irak if they havent found anything and in afghanistan if they havent found Osama? u call us stupid, U are stupid!
At the time of 9/11 bush said to go in to irak, without any reasons, he just said Go there doesnt mind if we have reason or not! He just wanted to revenge Saddam, cause he almost killed his dad Bush senior, and ofcourse for the oil, What the hell was bush doing at the time of 9/11 attack in a kids school, reading a book about lams or something ? He never has time to do that, Ek dam se he was there ??
And what is israel doing in lebanon, why isnt america saying anything ?
U know what? u ppl are bunch of stupid idiots who think that they are clever, but when bush will go and attack iran, pakistan, and will go on, then i will ask u ppl, what is he doing there ? it were all plannings
and mercenary2k for: Why wouldnt bush kill some of his own ppl? Uska itna fayda horaha hai, he got oil, got into iraq, afghanistan, his mission is going on good... u ppl are deaf and blind... May allah open ur eyes soon! inshAllah .. mostly everything is coming outside, cause here now no one believes that some al-qaeda is behind this all, everyone believes that Bush did it, and that IS true ! aur yeh sab saamne kaise aya ? because of america is now in iraq ! and they arent leaving from there,InshaAllah what bush did to all the innocent ppl, Woh kutte ki maut marre ga! InshaAllah! ..
Shame on u ppl u defend a idiot person like that.. Shame !