…What would you do? Forgive or forget or geteven? WHY and WHY NOT?
Jaawan
till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid
Wise Man says:>What I say won’t really change anything, but what you say doesn’t really matter!
…What would you do? Forgive or forget or geteven? WHY and WHY NOT?
Jaawan
till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid
Wise Man says:>What I say won’t really change anything, but what you say doesn’t really matter!
Forgive, its impossible to forget, but you gotta forgive otherwise whatever it is eats away at you and creates feelings of bitterness within you.
I like to get Even. But in most of the cases I easily forgive.
The light you see at the end of the tunnel is always a train.
Jaawan,
i must forgive yaar, coz i am such a powerless person. so i forgive all the girls who called me bhai and give them another chance to make things better! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
beyond the horizont°°°my heart gone
Forgive:) why? because it feels right:)
Don’t hate....Cooperate:)
I usually Forgive....cuz it feels better to me and also try to Forget....cuz it hurts to recall the things that went wrong....though i'm not successful everytime,but i still try!
Ashik bhai......chance dene ka bhi koi khas faida nahin hua ;)
Be Original~!
Originally posted by kashish:
*Ashik ji......chance dene ka bhi koi khas faida nahin hua
tum ho hi be~hiss larki!!! :D :D :D :D :D
or married!! hahahah
beyond the horizont°°°my heart gone
To forgive....
... bearing in mind that it is easier said than done...
They shoot partypoopers, don't they?
forgive....but no way can I forget.
first i like to get even then i would forgive if i want to
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif
i always forgive my family members.
bbut i get even with my sisters.
hehehe
but how would want to miss the opportunity ![]()
SMILE YER ON CANDID CAMERA ![]()
Forgive---Not every one can do it but it is recommended. It shows you if you have control over your emotions and you are capable of thinking.
Forget---It can't be forced...deeper wounds take longer to heal
Get EveN---It is the worst you can do. The Holly prophet's (pbuh) life is a good inspiration especially for those in power.
People who get even just for the sake of it show a shallow personality....Feeling good by letting others down behind this excuse doesn't show much of a character.
I'll give you an example
I kept it simple stupid! :D hope your pea brain understands...throw in a couple of lols if you please ;)
The last line is an example of getting even with an immature comment. I guess everyone can do that cuz its easy but I wouldn't recommend that.
ciao,
BoSS
ALL SAINTS WANNA BEES!!
FORGIVE???HAHA
WELL I'N MY CASE,IT DEPENDS ON THE SITUATION,I MAY FORGIVE BUT CAN'T FORGET!
;) OR MAYBE HMMMM I WILL
You think i'm Masoom?Well..your right ;)
None of them ....Ashik Bhayya ;)
Be Original~!
Originally posted by kashish:
Ashik bhai......chance dene ka bhi koi khas faida nahin hua ;)
Agree! ;)
I forgive but its impossible for me to forget...thats a worst habit of mine but I am like that!
'get even' and at the same time think that he still owes you so 'forgive' u will feel sooo good that i bet u will 'forget' the whole thing in a day .. ;) .. on the other hand the person will not .. ;)
Don't love everybody--specialize.. ;-)
lemme clear my point, If the other person has done something real bad, then I have to get even… otherwise I never bring up old fights, Forgive and forget in most of the cases. ![]()
Personally I would forgive, because I am a god fearing person, and I know one day I shall stand judgement...and Allah ta'alla forgives the forgiving.
For the people weaker/lower than me = I mostly forgive & forget
For the people equal to me = I forgive mostly
For the people above me = I sometimes try to get even & can never forget
I forgive/forget all the time … I never try to get even
no no that ain’t true .. to be honest with ya .. hmm depends on how serious the situation is … if it’s chotee motee baat( or even a bari baat, provided that I receive an apology ) then I forgive and usually forget without a problem .. but if it’s really serious (& i’m really pissed off) then I get even .. i try to forgive/forget at that point but the desire to get even is just too strong.
btw we have a bunch of farishtas here
all goody good kids
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
keep it up
[This message has been edited by Goku (edited August 28, 2000).]
Same here…
I do the same
“The only way to have a friend is to be one.”