For your eyes only !

Okay! I am posting my picture in Sherwani and Pagri (quite old though). As most of you know about the dress. Let me give the brief description for those who don’t know. :slight_smile:

Sherwani :
This is Pakistan’s official dress. You must have seen Pakistan’s president, prime minister or some official wearing it in some function. General common people don’t wear it.

Pagri:
It is traditional head dress in all the provinces of Pakistan with slight variation. It is also called ‘Qullah’, ‘Pagg’, ‘Shimla’ etc. It is a sign of Honor and dignity.
[thumb=D]my3.JPG[/thumb]
ps. Feel free to share your honest opinion :slight_smile:

WOW...you look so handsome...:D

May you stay that age forever...coz most guys stop looking cute after that age :D...cept my knight ofcourse :D

Thank you Gorgeous :smiley:

You are right :frowning: Barey ho kar larkey bohat ‘beydhangay’ ho jatey hain. :hehe:

ehehehe mashAllah. I think you can almost outdo Mad Scientist's Jinnah outfit!

cute mashallah:hug:

:hoonh:

Jalney waley ka mounh kala :o

Thanx everyone :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by cat-woman: *
ehehehe mashAllah. I think you can almost outdo Mad Scientist's Jinnah outfit!

ALMOST? He already has by one whole FOOT..look at the height on that Pagri :D

lovely

awww, cute :)
thanx 4 sharing.. :)

:mash:

:mash: cute

MashAllah cute:flower1::slight_smile:

Cute pic, mash'Allah.

Awww thats so cute.

Re: For your eyes only !

meray khudaayaa:-O ur nose, eyes, color:hehe: and whatever hairs i can see, they all look like my duplicate copy :-/

how old are u right now (not in the pic!) :hoonh:?

:mash: lookin cute

Re: Re: For your eyes only !

:eek: Tu tum hi hoo mere khoye howay jurwaan bhai !!! :eek: :eek:

Mere bhai main ne tumhain kahan kahan nahi dhonda, pul ke oper, pul ke nechay, sari masjidoon main elaan karwaya our har anay janey walay se poocha :teary2:

i like the paghri :k:

for one moment I thought I was thrown back in time!

its exactly the same blue pagri we had to wear on every Saturday at assembly our school Aitchison College, Lahore - in summer it was grey color.. I had so many pics in them back home..