For XChorniX

I am sharing my two nose studs here..i hope it might help you in making nose piercing decisions..good luck.

[thumb=A]laung1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]laung2.JPG[/thumb]

arey yaar poori tasveer post karni thee na :smack:

waisay nice coka…i like girls who have cokas in their nose :stuck_out_tongue:

me 2:)
nice koka:k:

hey someone should start a nose competition :biggthumb:

Re: For XChorniX

*Originally posted by Qrius: *
I am sharing my two nose studs here..i hope it might help you in making nose piercing decisions..good luck.

[thumb=A]laung1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]laung2.JPG[/thumb]

hmmm well i told u before u loking vry nice but for e nahh not a good idea u know mujhpe acha nahi luge ga yeh sab :) ears bohet hein mere lie

nice naak :D
keep it UPPPP :D

GS par aik aur naak ke pic :)
ppl post some more naaks (if any)

*Originally posted by phajjaa nanbai: *
nice naak :D
keep it UPPPP :D

Nice naak Qrius dear..I'd post mine but it ain't that pretty! :)

looking fit! :k:

looks nice qrius :~)

i dont know i think it will look yucky on my face :D so i never bothered with it :D

wait, who’s qrius :confused:

shikra *smack another guppie paindu

OUCH! LOL! :hehe:

*Originally posted by nia_khan: *
looks nice qrius :~)

i dont know i think it will look yucky on my face :D so i never bothered with it :D

Oye, twaadi tay naak hi nahi !!!

:hoonh:

kakey dont make me hurt you…

*about to pull her sleeves *pissed

lol…oops…qrius = the girl who opened this thread :(:smack:

O nia’bi mere naal pangaa na leyien tay… me a very tuf 5’10’’ jatt punjabi… go and listen to ur soft music and sit idle with ur tanhai :smiley:
sirf badi-badi baatein likhney se kuchh nahin hota…

mashallah, nice Qrius bajo :k:

i will definetly get it done now inshallah…but after eid cuz i don’t want it to get messed up now :frowning:

do u think i shuld do it wid gun or needle??? :confused:

yea i luve da koka, very small..dat’s how i want mine…i can’t waittttttttttt excited

:kiss: thanks muchhhyyyyyyy :blush:

lookin nice:k: … i want one too:crying: and a big one

woww quris baji looking nice :kiss:
i luv to wear nose ring mah nay ring pahni ha but koka is :k: