JUST one thing.. .. thanks …
thanks - for the dream..
thanks - for the fantasy..
thanks - for the moral boostup.. (i KNOW i will achieve the REAL version INSHA-ALLAH)…
thanks - for the …EVERYTHING!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/camry7.jpg
NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile
camry, i believe 2001 or 2002 model, L.E. (Limited Edition) v6, .. i KNOW what i promised u yara..
NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
nahi yar i can’t belikeve it..
its just awesome yar
Inshallah is se bhi pyari car mile gi Ameen..
Khush raho thanks to u too
u are shooo shoo sweet faizy
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Love is like Heaven but it may hurt you like hell.
[This message has been edited by proudpakistani007 (edited November 01, 2001).]
Looks like refused is planning to open a “dreams come true with me and you” Company…
masi420
November 1, 2001, 12:33pm
@ SJ’s reply
Sun rises in the east & sets west. Friendship rises in the heart & sets after death. Friendship is the thing that cant be explain, it touches the heart & effect the brain
Ali_R
November 1, 2001, 1:13pm
Camry…hmmmm..not my type of car…but nice anyway
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN , na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
o baba.. AAP ko konn day raha hay?
hahahahaahah .. neah man .. standard policy in friendships require eXchange of gifts ..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
.. i guess u never did that eh ?
kaun
November 1, 2001, 8:28pm
confused u r a good friend atleast u gave something and that too a camry.
Iheard that some people hate camrys but their loved ones had camrys
.. danial yar.. LOL!.. that would be SUCH a funny position for this kind of person .. hahahaah ..
so WHY u hate camrys again?
y would anyone hate camry its the best selling car after maxima… faizy meri Bday aanay wali hia u have to give me Nisaan Maxima wo bhi brand new theek…I love maxima more than anyhting
its the best car nothing like it.
even though i have already got two maxima but they aren;t mine, they are my brothers. so faizy meri Bday ka gift nahi bhoolna ok
thanks again for everything
u are my best buddy
what else i can say
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk2.gif
.. jaisay marzi .. color of maxima? leather interior or no ? let me know okie ..
also, mail me your d.o.b..
thread will be insha-allah up 2-3 days b4 ur bday ..