for those who are living in (dayar e ghair)

i watched a video clip and that clip made me think so many things.this clip can b watched on youtube.
there was a women name stephany i m not sure about spelling.she was driving at sum street of chicago i guess .cops arrested her and searched her for arms they didnt satisfied then they made her all nude she was screaming at top of her vocie and asking what crime she did?
then they sent her in the bar totally nude and she was there for 6 hours.there was too cold she made her self warm by toilet paper .her only crime was she was driving without licence!
tehy called theirselves more cultured more educated and doing this to their daughters
i m not agiants west i admire there law,system ,cleaness etc but these things scares me.
what i was thking when they can do thsi much worse with her citizen who is english and having same religion.

then what worse they can do witha a muslim…pakistani?
mulisms specially pakistani people do u feel yourself secure speially living in uk and usa?doesnt matter u r natinal over there or not.
do u feel u can get same respect living there .i mean which u can feel or get by living in your own muslim country.
does they treat u well over there?

dont u feel they can do anthing with u.can apply any eligation on u if they want..
look what they did to some students in uk..?

being a muslimand being pakistani u r at higher risk for all this living there.???

suhaina! if you read Quran then Allah Almighty has clearly written in it that:
"these non muslims could never be friends of you(muslims)"

so when the creator of mankind is himself saying that then hoiw could we make his enemies as friends? afterall he all knew better that how he had made these enemies.

so, why we just move on taking sides of Allah's enemies?

and those who call the western nations as very well disciplined and very moral nations and be champions of humanity then is this the humanity that have sexual relationships either forcefully or willingly with women and just throw them away like a fly is thrown from milk?

is this the humanity that their children even dont know that who is their mother and who is father?

is this the humanity that keep on killing people and do what you like all accross the world?

well you have studied this thing very very late. just look at guantanamubay jail that what these idiots are doing there?

just look at baaquba in iraq and other jails in iraq where these stupids are raping muslim women and no one is listening to their screams/

look at the daughter of pakistan doctor afia saddiqui who was raped and imprisioned there in afghanistan and what was the fault of her little children? had they bombed out america or are they getting nukes from somewhere?

just look all these things and you will definitly know ur answer that are these nations civilized in reality or not?

look at poor muslim women in afghanistan everywhere these enemies first launch an attack on women becoz these kaafirs are very fond of women and when see the history of kufar, either it is hinduism or christianity or any religion else then you will come to know that in the wars, these enemies of Islam first of all kidnapp poor women and rape them and then shoot allmen infront of them and put women as their sex slaves.

now this is the reality of the "Civilized Behaviour" of west and kaafirs!

:(

and still many muslims just keep on admiring them as a "civilized nation who have no relationship with civilized behaviour and who are the beasts, not a kind person.

Re: for those who are living in (dayar e ghair)

all these countries show themselves as champions of humanity but in reality a woman is to a highest extent is degraded there and is their slave. what do you call such immoral things of sexual relationships either forcefully or willinglly that are these valid and moral and by these do women are being given more respect or are degraded and just thrown like a fly and then catch a new piece. huh! i dont know where we are going now.

no doubt that in Islamic countries this disease is also present but becoz of Islam, there laws are strict and if someones does that then they will know what they have done but in west it is called freedom of woman.

laanat hai aesi freedom pe.

no doubt that in Islamic countries there are many traitors also but those who are truely following Islam, do give women a great respect as Islam has given her too and every muslim must give full rights to women which Islam have given to her.

no extremism and double policy must be accepted.

all these things in muslim countries are happening becoz of kanjar khana's yani tv and cable and internet becoz today most of the use of these things is very very negative. otherwise positive use must be done but our new generation is totally out of control and messed up in these habits and our enemies had been very successful in this cultural warfare and in weakeneing our imaan and yaqeen by propaganda with their media which controls 80% of all world media.

so, we all must think about these facts also. becoz many many traitors are present in us and we have to just follow right path that is true Islam without talibanic extremism and terrorism and just whipe our enemies out of this country.

and practically implement Islamic laws in Pakistan instead of saying them barbaric Nauzobillah Min Zalik as some gs members do, then we will be able to succeed both in duniya and in akhirah, otherwise yahi haal rahaga aur hum isi tarah kaafiron se zaleel hotay rahengay

The danger of Media is that it gives you totally different and rather scary picture of things. You can never know about a country and it's culture and people unless you go there and live there for a while.

I've seen scary videos of Saudi Arabia but when I ask those who live there, they tell me how happy they are to be in that country so its just the way you percieve things.

disturbing isnt it. apparently there is a legal loophole in some states that allows coppers to get away with it.

Nah,

Reality is that Western Laws r more enforcable than eastern.

But also to look at the rep of the victims.

As u said western ladis hardly have any self-respect. This lady obviulsy didnt or else she could have and would have got them sued.

This is nothing, i give u an example of a case of t.v documentary where a lady who got pulled up by cops for speeding. They searched her,were about to put a fine on her, when she uttered ''can we instead settle this with s..x''

So when The natures of these people r as such, and sometimes they get treated as such.

ALhumdulillah nothing of the like occurs or very rarely occurs with muslims or other respected people.

And if it does in reality the law system in west although less harsh but being more enforcable and fair so there is there is the security and reliabilty of taking it to court and recieving justice.

In Pakistan, you have no rights, nor justice no value even if you have been raped murdered, unless you are rich. Corrupt counry, only haven for the rich.

Its much secure to live in West.

And whether you sway from deen or not depends on yourself.

From a born and bred brit.

Could someone please explain to me whether the Taliban militant threat in Pak is real, or is it media hyping up the situation

o bhai jaan! pakistan aur west me farq ye hai k wahan pe ziada ter women khud hi raza mand hoti hn sex slavery k liay jubkay pakistan me aesa nahe hota aur agar hai bhi to abhi west ki atarh nahe phela k jaga jaga haram kaari shuru ker di willingly aur chunkay ye kaam khud willingly hota hai isliay west ki boht kam khawateen sue kerti hn aur hum isay kam cases ki waja se boht civilised country samajhtay hn. mein khud bhi inkay sath 3 saal raha hun in bramingham my khala is also there with cousins. sub hota hai wahan per.

yahan pe gharreeb larkion k waaledein moon chupanay k liay aur bayizzati se bachnay liay cases nahe kervatay kiunkay unhe police ki haram khuri ka bhi pata hota hai aur badnaami k daagh ka bhi pata hota hai k muashray k ****** aur beghairat log bechari larki ko saari zindagi rusva ker k khud kashi per majboor ker dengay. isliay ya to wo jaga badal letay hn ya saari zindagi karab me guzar detay hn jesay ye us bechari larki ka qasur hai. aesay kanjar aggressors ko shoot ker dena chahiye kabhi unki maon behenon k sath bhi aesa hi ho na tb unhe pata chaley.

bikay hue log hn ye sb!

some one took my question in a wrong way.

i just wana know that who ever living in west do they feel them selves secure ,save as a muslim paki ane being 2nd citizen over there ..tahts it

yeh i would like to know too.....
i dont know if its all true or its just one of the tactics media use to make money.......

Yes i feel secure, and I dont know how that has happened to anyone. Extremely isolated incident.

I live in usa, infact chicago and I feel very much secured den I wud in paki lol. and wen did such incident occur? I never heard of it in the news or anything, and such news are never kept in the low. I reli doubt ur source of info.

u can see this video on youtube.if its not deleted yet
and this video played on geo aswell.i myself watched

yeah , I have lived in the muslim countries and now live in the UK , and trust me , UK has given me the maximum security in every way, at work, in personal life, social life ...

Muslim countries really are much more twisted these days coz they have forgotten the importance of justice in a society... and they are now all about discrimination in every way, which ultimately makes justice impossible....

Totally agreed. I feel more safe here than back in pk. The reason ? maybe because here, there are some subtle problems due to race or nationality, but not at all in your face, probably because here they have a justice system which works very well.

In pakistan, a two bit SHO can ruin you and your family's life and enjoy full protection. Its a shame, but the truth is that in pk its "jungle ka kanoon" where lions and wolves can tear your apart and no one will skip a beat and unfortunately I don't see that changing anytime soon.

yes. much more so than pakistan.

do u feel u can get same respect living there .i mean which u can feel or get by living in your own muslim country.

not same caz you don't get any respect in a majority muslim country. I didn't say 'muslim country' because i don't believe any such thing exists.

does they treat u well over there?

yes. way better than muslims would.

dont u feel they can do anthing with u.can apply any eligation on u if they want..
look what they did to some students in uk..?

so can muslims. there are examples of injustices everywhere but the kind of injustices done to pakistanis in their own country are unparalleled in any western country to even those who might not be the citizens of that country. at least they had access to due process and were ordered free by the judge. in pakistan you wouldn't hear of them again.