K2 with clear skies
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/k21.jpg
[This message has been edited by humsafer (edited January 08, 2001).]
K2 with clear skies
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/k21.jpg
Lovely! Any plans to conquer that mountain humsafer?
* trekking...* hmm, that word is very S. African!
There's a Zulu on my stoop.
Nanga Parbat from Fairy Meadows
Sunset on Nanga Parbat
Concordia Valley from Gasherbrum I
A Sunset on Chogoliza in Concordia
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/con2.jpg
just amazing.
Thanks for sharing.
Cat woman! i have been to the base camp of Nanga Perbet but wish i could go to base camp of K2. One day i'll go there inshallah.
These pictures are amazing! Really! Do you have bigger versions that we can use as wallpapers for our deskops?
Some great pics Humsafer. Did you take them all or are some commercial posters / post cards?
[This message has been edited by Awam ki Awaz (edited January 08, 2001).]
The peace and serenity, not to mention breath taking beauty. Marvelous!
Awesome scenes
The first time Adam had a chance, he laid the blame on women-
Nancy Astor
So peaceful! Thank you so much for sharing.
Regards
very hi nice
beautiful and amazing!
thanx 4 sharing!!
Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can't change we call destiny!
hmm.. heyyy how cud i miss this thread, i absolutely luv hiking… am a member of alpin club of pakistan myself n did a basic 20 day course at NILT (GILGIT). back in 97… but cudnt do much hiking after that because of studies n other stuff, n now i,m here in australia, absolutely stuck
khair, hope to see more nice pics, hamsafar jiii… waisay wats ur name n details, who knows we might v met, i was a student of cadet college hasanabdal at that time,
laterz.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
An artist’s impression of Masherbrum
Rakaposhi from Hunza Valley
great pictures hamsafer jeee zaberdast!!!
aisa kerte hain ek expedition banaate hai pak.org k members ka aur chalte hain concordia kiya khayaal hai…?
chalain jeee jis jis ne aana hai apne naam register kerwa de
oooh...wow...mashaAllah...very nice indeed...took my breath away...i wish i can go to all of these places, and c 'em for myself one day...
Do as Roman when on gupshup :p
amazing yaar…
the nanga parbat one is just truly amazing…