Since you think I believe ISIS has a good cause, I would like you to explain what made you think that? Also, please present any proof for your accusation? I don’t take such accusations lightly.
I can ignore all your stupid remarks that you’re trying to post in my blog and threads but accusing me of being pro-ISIS is something that can put my and my family’s life in danger. So don’t get carried away and don’t get blinded in your hatred so much that you start becoming delirious. I know you don’t like me and that is fine with me…but there’s a limit for everything. You can’t just get away with such a big accusation.
I’ve been bloody condemning the IS khawarij from day one…on top giving charity for Syrian refugees. I’ve witnessed the misery of these people with my own eyes and comes along some American desi who has no knowledge of this and accuses me of being ISIS coz I insulted her little actor. Shame on you Spiral.
Aray baba, eik tou hum loug bohut jazbaati hotay hain. This is the black art of engaging in a debate hareem. In your counter attack, you always notch the accusation up one degree. That is to aggravate the accusee even further, and make him or her lose the sane chain of thoughts.
Anyway, the point was to clarify my position on this issue as it is something can’t be taken lightly. I would never accuse anyone on this forum of being a terrorist because I know these things can take very bad shape for both the accusee and the accused. You run this site so you would know better.
Oh wow… WOW!!!
Hareem I hardly know you. I don’t think i’ve ever posted in your blogs. Your opinions on certain issues are amusing. That’s all. Your theories are slightly disturbing… And if someone doesn’t agree with you, you go all mad… Har jaga sa dhuwaan nikal raha hota hai. You need to calm down a little bit and I don’t think i’ve put you or your family in any kind of danger. Lambay lambay gharay gharay sans lo… No one is coming after you because I said something you don’t agree with. Simply correct me if I am wrong… Yeh sab tamasha karanay ki zarorat nahi hai bhen.
No, it’s not something you said I don’t agree with. You actually accused me of supporting ISIS even after I explained myself in response to Muzna. You indirectly accused me of being a terrorist because you didn’t agree with me. Internet is not a child’s play…you have to be very careful and responsible when using this tool.
I don’t know what theories you’re actually talking about? Freemasonry? Illuminati? They’re not my theories. They’re not even theories.
I don’t mind if someone disagrees with me…I don’t accuse them of being terrorists.
Freemasonry and illuminati apnay baray bachay ki textbooks main se do new words seekhay hain jo har jaga kehti phir rahi ho?? Mubarak..
I don’t want to argue with you further..you are making yourself look ridiculous. To prevent any further damage to you, lets end this here.
[Mod] Since this thread is not yielding any constructive arguments, I am closing it down. Personal attacks and accusations are not allowed in this community. If any of you have any questions regarding this, feel free to PM me or any other Moderators/CM of this forum [/Mod]