For Someone Special Thread!

This thread is for “Someone Special” :blush:

It can be for anyone…either on GS or out of GS…just name them :smokin:

So, ill start…this thread is for my special phamileeee and … :blush:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

someone why not make it somemany :hehe:

i have many special someones na :clown:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

oh U gnajay taklooo:bailan:

its someone and will be someone :snooty:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

i bet he does, one of the biggest flirter on gs :slight_smile:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

hmmm … i luv… gs very addictin…can get u stoned if u have an ova dose :smokin2:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

nahi ji ab tum tou aisay na bolo :frowning:

aur mai aagaya hooN time cheennay :smokin:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

time cheenay agayae ho awwwwwwwww thanx

c this is wht i m talkin about :slight_smile:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

^ :eek: em i flirting with u :konfused:

i thought i was just pataing :hehe:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

i love my wife . :blush:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

^ r u afraid of her :rolleyes:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

for Jaan lewa ( a friend), i think hes mad at me :(.

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

for some1 special:- Soonay ka thread kahan giyaa! :yawn:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

:jhanda:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

They know who they are :blush: :hug:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

I don't have anyone special :( ...
....looking for a volunteer :p

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

awww maddyyy yes u do :stuck_out_tongue:

p.s. u cheater y did u chnage ur reply :bailan:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

To make it more open ended :p

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

spamming

get a room!

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

:hoonh:

Re: For Someone Special Thread!

for someone special :blush: