HELLO
I heard that u were getting married this month? how was your makeup girl
waiting for your reply.![]()
Re: FOR SARA 516
PM FFS!!
my wedding is in january..im getting makeup done from raheela’s…ill let u know how it turns out ![]()
meri shaadi to nahi ho rahi lakin muje makeup ki nahi makeover ki zaroorat hai:bummer:
…
achaaaaawwwwwwww
^^
jee haannnnnnnnnnnn:p .....
ohh really, sorry for misunderstnding yaar:smack: ,Congratulation ,but sweeti my weding is in NOVEMBER 19 INSHALLH ..SO I WILL LET U KNOW ABOUT MY MAKEUP..I am going to Mac makeup they r amazing …
Its up to u ,i got trial from Raheela ,errr she puts disgusting colours on your eyes and especially cheep and really fake lashes:Pretty: u can feel from 10 miles that u rusing fake one…adn plz go for trial first ,at my trial ,its funny ,let me tell u what happened ,when i came out from salon and went to the car everyone start laughing at me becouse of the funny base(even i was teling her everything and keeping changing shades and foundation but she got made on me and said ,why do’nt u bring your own colours and i will do it for u ,wow
anyway
best of luck,:halo:
omg omg omg omg omg ![]()
Wheres gonna b ur wedding at? samsam
:bhangra:
U mean wedding halls, For Mehndi its not decided yet but wedding reception will be at World fair marina Inshallah…![]()