For Roman

waiting in anticipation
hope its gonna be extremely nasty

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Picture4n.JPG

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

It looks nice. Plain, but nice. Good going! did you put it on?

seems good..

are you planning to put mehndi on ur feet too ?

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

^-- You are not roman, but then again neither am i!

Kambakht Ishq!

hehehe, simple my aRse
I just got bored after doing the design that i decided not to do the filling and leave it like that
then i filled it up later so now the mehndi is in two shades, one’s darker and the other one is lighter

lemme see if i can get some light in here to get a nice clearer shot of the fully done one

Yeah i did it Myself, practice nahi rahi, ab haath bohat hilta hay the lines arent straight

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Picture3b.JPG

ASalamu Alykum,
MashaAllah, it looks nice.. Excuse meee, how much more perfect do want your mehndi to get..Sheeshhh!!!

:-O

wasay really nice hand and mahandi..
aghar app ka haath kasi kaa aik dafa para hoo sure will not see u again ;)

Pak Artist

"Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier."

-Albert Schweitzer

There are few sublime things which enhance a woman's beauty more than mehndi...

NICe designs anchal ji

ßäÐäLL Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ

its kinda cool looking in two diff colors. why are u giving this to roman, tho? is he wanting to put some mehendi on soon? iski shaadi hori hain? am i invited?

Nice design, I dunno, it kinda looked better with out the filing, maybe cuz now it had two different colours. :)

Roman wanted to see my hand so he can post a very nasty comment, dunno what happened

wait i’ve got a shot of it after the color picked up

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Picture1.JPG

Roman ki shadi? Its not gonna happen in this lifetime so lets not get out hopes high

“ab haath bohat hilta hay the lines arent straight”

hmmm… interesting.