This is so funny that kehne ko tu we all come online on gupshup to a virtual world but it is a virtual world which connects us all and inter-relates us to one another. Kehne ko tu Psquared is just a nick whose IP is detected from Chicago but in reality it is Reha who comes online to Gupshup from Chicago to talk to her friends. It is funny how even though being miles apart we are somehow connected to each other and we have global friends.
This is all due to to great site paklinks.com of which Gupshup is a brand name. Due credit should be given to the service providers, Azkar et. al and the administration that is incharge of running this site on a day to day basis. It should also be notable that without the great users who visit Gupshup regularly on a daily basis, paklinks.com would be nothing.
(this paragraph was written in a press release style, as I am writing a press release simultaneously for my work:p)
So congratulations to the Girl REHA and not to the Nickname Psquared. May you remain happily married forever for a long time to come and may you continue to have successes and Allah’s blessings wherever you go or whatever you venture into. May people always have good things to talk about you and your doings/work. InshAllah and AMEEN.
May you continue to come on GS even after your wedding and may you continue to talk to us and keep in touch with US the people that have taken you in our wing and love you like a dearest friend and sister.
First time ever, this kind of event happend in GS; an E-Dholki and it was for you. We are proud and you should be honoured. You should be proud and we should reflect on the good thing we did and how it brought people together. Kehne ko tu you could be a stranger to some of the people that attended but the fact that they came and wished you should be a matter of pride to you.
Lastly Reha Meha, we love you!! I do, do not know about others
I figured you would write a paragraph at least but you said I am speechless:cb: I guess that is a better thing to say isnt it than writing a paragraph:yahoo:
I am honoured that I wrote it and it was for you!
Luv Yew! (thats british:p) hehehehe… mwah! (that’s british:p) (this is british too:rotfl:)
Miane itnaaa :coolios::coolios::coolios::coolios: kya…I have NEVER EVER danced like this even in REAL life:wink:
Aur itni mitha and woh kapde…wah wah:yahoo:..I dont believe it..
maine khaabo khayalo main bhi nahi soocha tha ke something like this is really possible:D
and lastly:
*May you remain happily married forever for a long time to come and may you continue to have successes and Allah’s blessings wherever you go or whatever you venture into. May people always have good things to talk about you and your doings/work. InshAllah and AMEEN.