for people who love "chiknapann" in cars =)

imagines everyone drooolinggggg..

http://24.0.0.200/faizy/supercars1.jpg

http://24.0.0.200/faizy/supercars2.jpg

http://24.0.0.200/faizy/supercars3.jpg

http://24.0.0.200/faizy/supercars4.jpg

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

drooolll

roll wala icon:

Drooolll more guys..

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/bmw/Z8_download_01.jpg

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/bmw/Z8_download_10.jpg

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/bmw/Z8_download_12.jpg

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited February 13, 2001).]

The Z8 cockpit…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/bmw/Z8_download_05.jpg

grr… stop it… !
rall tapakney wala icon..

plzzzzzz
dont show me these pics i get jealous…

ixi:

AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEe gizzy ji ..

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

!

! Double

! .. these r cars ?!?!?!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

~ I am always in trouble, but it’s so much fun. ~

sweeeeet!!

Programming today is a race between software engineers striving
to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe
trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe
is winning

the aston martin just does it for me!!!

You have a great sense of fashion and choice !!!

Oh yeah baby!!

rool:

Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love

dhaaaasu gaariyan hain!!!

~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!!

Originally posted by Gizzy:

roll wala icon:

Drooolll more guys..

the Z8 lacks the class of the porshe carera.
i think that the Z8 is directly ugly :frowning:

acha ji…haan ji…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Pakipower.jpg

Check out my New ride.. Lexus IS300 FAST CAR

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/LexDrivSide21.JPG

cars are afterall cars …

I like the second last one … !!!

The person sitting in the car makes it important, not the other way around!

Humanity First! Though I give you the right to disagree …

beautiful!!

doesnt this make you wish you were the king of brunei or sumthin !

sigh

all i can afford right now is an 88 accord

“SARCASM”, its my only talent.

this z8 will be my next car