For my JOGAN

:hug: :hug: im takin PIA cheti nal :smiley: :hug:

This thread contains a lot of wisdom about women drivers :fraudia:

Yaar im sho showwy for this late reply, paaji keeps reading my stuff :smiley:
yaar so what if the car bumped into another :smiley: as long u know where the break is and speeder is, u r doing fine :k: :smiley: meri preeto hugZ And thos molvis :mad3: how dare they get angry wit my preeto :mad3: Agar halki si laggi to un ko kya taqleef hay :mad3: :smiley: hugZ
Yaar offcourse i wud go wit u, im gonna make a whole box of sandwishes, and we gonna go out n do picnic :smiley: n u will be the driver blush MASHALLAH if u can drive in Pakistan, u r the best driver :k: :smiley:

HUGZ :hug: :hug: :hug: irem u r so cute :mash: :hug:

Even if u didnt ask me for a ride, i wud still jump in the car :smiley: :blush: :hug:

ms i know women drivers r the best :queen:

ds :stuck_out_tongue:

Sheru aa ja te be ja gaddi te :smiley: hugz

yaar i am waiting for you :smiley: :hug: aa ja cheti naal :smiley: hugz

sandwiches.. :yummy: ..sheru i’ll get a deyg of baryani :blush: then we’ll drive to the beach yaar :hug:

sheru kal gaddi fer band ho gai c yaar :crying: tu aa ja i think i will feel better n drive betta if u sitting with me :blush:

This thread is slowly becoming a cafe thread too :p