For my JOGAN

Im confused... is Sherni a guy or a gal... or was that the punchline of the joke?

*Originally posted by Y2Mu: *
Im confused... is Sherni a guy or a gal... or was that the punchline of the joke?

baisharam she's a girl

mad_scientist aww thank-U :slight_smile: you’re cooler bro :stuck_out_tongue:

Y2MU Sherni is a girl :slight_smile:

PakCanada :slight_smile:

Sheru i’m missing you yaar…im listening to songs u sent me..i went to the bank and am back home in one piece yaar… :mash: and i’m also following the decision we made last night…kasmay…Allah tujhay khush rakhay for giving me that golden sincere advice i’m always going to rememeber those words u said :hug:

:hug:

How are you white hargosh :smiley: :slight_smile: did u like the song? :flower1:

:mash: nadia, so well said.. :hug:

:mash: Irem :mash:

yaar … u must be the cutest driver :mash: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :hug:

she is mindblowing :love: :mash: :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by Y2Mu: *

:hug: :hug:

:hug: bank ka kaam jaldi say ho geya`? :mash:
or haan rahi baat advice ki, irem seriously it was n o t h i n g my princess :smiley: bas from now on.. always remember what to do… like u said.. u need somebody to remind u :smiley: :hug: :flower1: I hope it will help :slight_smile:
Love you my sohni jogan :mash:

awwwwwwwwwwwww :teary1: this is really swweeeettttttttt:teary1:

MashAllah ap dono mein bohut pyar hain aur duaa hai k aisa he rahay Ameen :flower1: :hug:

Sheru :hug: kasmay i been reminding myself of ur advice since that time we talked, every time…and its helped me so much… :mash: kasmay its made things better…us naiki ka ajar tuj ko ponhchay ga yaar…

:flower1:

thanks gkk :hug: and aameen to ur prayer :slight_smile:
thank u for that beautiful prayer :mash:

sheru u gona laugh if u ever saw me driving kasmay :blush: yaar i cant park :blush: and sometimes i drive too fast or too slow… :blush: i dont know why i cant drive at a normal speed :blush: bas i wana give u a ride yaar :hug:

:hug: :hug: :hug: :hug: :hug:

Meri preeto :love:

Preeto… i wud enjoy sittin next to u in gaddi :smiley: yaar dont worry ill teach u how to use the break :smiley: :smiley: :hug: i wud love that ride yaar :smiley:

:mash: ghazal ji thnx sho much for this dua :hug: amin sum amin :hug:

sheru :hug: then come over cheti jaldi naal :smiley:

sheru my driving is terriibblee yar :frowning: :blush: :smiley: KAL the car wasnt even started and i was trying to drive it :-o driver was like chabi ghumao start karo and then he was trying to hide his laffter :mad: can u believe it yar!!!

fer kaafi deyr baad the car bumped into the car behind :frowning: there was a slope on the road and i dint even realise :crying: there were these molvi uncles with big beards and pugs in the car and u shud have seen them yaar they were getting sooo mad at me even tho bilkul halkiiii see gaddi lagi thee :frowning: :smiley:

hamara challan bhee honay wala tha police se :frowning: but bhai ne bacha lya :smiley: gaddi chaltay chaltay band ho jati thee yaar :crying:

sheru ji u still wana come wid me? :blush: