I guess no one cares so I deleted my message.
[This message has been edited by Akelay Hum Akelay Tum (edited October 19, 2000).]
I guess no one cares so I deleted my message.
[This message has been edited by Akelay Hum Akelay Tum (edited October 19, 2000).]
Akelay cupcake
I was so elated to see the title of your post
but ufff chikni choor ho gain sari khushiaan when i saw the deleted post
So POST IT AGAIN!!!!
and thats an order :D
Sorry akelay I havent been here since like monday and today is firday so thats umm say five days :(
The system crashed at work :(
so all of us are busy in keying away all the lost data into the new system
So by the time i get back home the site of my computer sitting there beechara akeela akeela is so annoying
Will you please post it again :)
I promise i will reply even if i am dead tired :)
Anchal baji I missed you too.
Oh yes, actually I was also wondering kay kahan ja karr pardaposh ho gayeen aap..
Anyway, good to see you back, even though you “sound” tired. ! ![]()
hey.....now how did I miss this message?
sorry akeley....I'm here now.
First of all, Assalamu Alikum every body
I posted a long message for 48 hours. Believe me no one bothered to say anything so I bacame heart broken and deleted it.
Ok let me repeat what I wrote earlier. I have been a member of gupshup for about 6 months now. So far, there are two guppies that I like the most, Anchal and Muzna baji. Muzna baji's post are very logical and and most of the times she says exactly the same thing that I wanted to say but in a more effective way so then there is no need for me to post where you have already replied :) .
Anchal baji's posts are full of fun and they make me smile. You are funny Anchal baji ;)
and that custom name "shaitan ki khala" lol
One more thing.. Muzna baji pls tell me the reason for selecting "maasi museebtan" as your custom tile. It just does not suit you baji.
I guess that's all for now.
I hope no one got offented by my post here.
AHAK
[This message has been edited by Akelay Hum Akelay Tum (edited October 21, 2000).]
Akeley,
Thank you for the compliments and respect. I wonder if I should refrain even more from posting so that you would have the opportunity to say what you want to.
As far as the title is concerned.....of course it suits me....I am usually where the trouble is. ;)
So Muzna do u start the trouble , or do u flame the trouble, or is it something else that I'm missing.
Yasin,
All of the above.....and more.
Originally posted by Muzna:
**Yasin,
All of the above.....and more.
Good stuff
Two Thumbs up.
“Sniff Sniff”
…no one luvs me n no one "misses" me…sniff
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif
ps.
u shud Muz…or rather say …u must give her an opportunity to speak her mind…
Thanks for replying Muzna Baji. I did not mean that you should refrain from posting but you should post more n more :)
Awwwwww (Na) laik lerki. We all miss you so much.
-AHAT
Ok folks
Its three am in the morning…i have to be up at six
I just painted my nails and went to bed when all of a sudden i remembered i promised akela to reply
So here i am
umm my keyboard is gonna kill me cause its got all my nailpolish on but like who cares ![]()
Akela jeeez finally someone who actually likes me:D
otherwise the rest of em are secretly enrolled into Anchal’s Enemies Anonymous ![]()
Akela yaar shukar karo that you dont live with me …or around me
warna the custom title will really get on your nerves …![]()
sends a flying smooch towards Akela
Roman ahem cough cough
did i just hear you call me baji:mad:
baba ji umar dekho apni aur meri
uncle kehlanay kay liaq ho tum ![]()
baray aai kakay banay walay
Naiko janu i miss you ![]()
Hell i miss everybody
now that is not true …
Anchal,
wat colour was your nailpolish?
Kohal (Zai....) I have seen you after a while here. Kahan ho aap. I guess you are busy with studies. I hope you do well.
Shaitan Ki khala / meri baji :) I am glad that you replied lekin baji ya apni nail polish apnay khrab ker di or bechara keyboard...
Anyway I am happy that there are some nice people around.
Azkar pa ji, you are right, we all respect Naik lerki and I do miss her but I forgot
You know I was wondering why aren't there any fights erupting in Image gallery(or any new pics of Birds) now I know ANCHAL WAS GONE
no,no seriously I missed ya too!How did the system crash? did you birds have anything to do with it?
You guyz i went to bed last night so then beep beep beep alarm goes off
i wake up
theek hay
then i am a bit chilly so i yank the plug of my alarm clock and plug in the heater
So now the only time i can see is the wall clock
and guess what cell ko bhi usi waqt khatam hona tha
so the clock is going slow and slow
tick tick without me even knowing
to phir i am getting ready and thinking wow today i am all ready on time
so decided might as well have some breakfast
so i go into the kitchen put the kettle on
and guess what the time is in the kitchen clock
Ten minutes to eight!!!
ufff damn i am late
so i grab my bag and shoes and umberalla and run out
huffing and panting to the station only to know that i missed the train
so i am standing there waiting and waiting
the next train comes and its like all stations to my station
ufff imagine me standing there getting late and the stupid stupid train stopping at all the stations
so then i get to my station finally rush off to platform 3 to catch the next train
so there is the train i jump onto it and my chatti his is telling me something is wrong
so i pop my head out the door and ask the guard kay
this train Will stop at Tempe Right
He looks at me and says NO
whooosh i squeeze out just in time or i would have been sandwiched between the closing doors
so now what do i do
i stamp my feet walk over to the time table
try to make some sense out of it
finally my train arrives i get to work thrity minutes late
I have thrown away the clock and bought myself those chabi wali alarm clocks
no more batteries and no more plugging ins ![]()
Kohal the nail color is Seduction by Maybelline ![]()
Aanchal, u r sucha janu patooti(no kidding)...i miss u too sweety:)
ps. ....no one Luvs me except Anchal and Azkar....more sniffs
Thats not true either!
Gfq hands Naikoo a kleenex
Alright lz dz:) no more sniffling:)
Anchal baji awww:(...missing the train or the bus is :-/ the worst is when you come around a corner and you just see it slipping away....hugs Anchal