For Munni

Thanks folks. I am glad I made you guys smile.

btw for those who are on Munni’s case for this thread…please quit being desies for a change..She is a good friend and we plan to keep it that way. Thanks.

lol :rotfl:

ufff its not working :bummer:

lol ...that was a very good try!

lolz.. we have another TO singer..woohoo!

next meet u n smoothy singing for us.

Awwww, thats cho chweeeeeeeeeeeet. blush

It takes a lot of guts to post ones own singing, I'm impressed.

Thanks for the dedication. smile

I have been scarred for life.

lol boss bhai..song tou acha tha..but da fact dat u laughed..lmao wuz cute :k:

LOL@ hayaa!

boss yaar, chaa gaye yaar :k:

LOLLL @ chorni :hehe:

ROFL !!!

Boss - your lil giggle in the middle was funny :k: Very good, mez proud of ya.

Muahahahaha :-D

LOL!

LoL!

lol, that was so cute!

I don’t know why y’all are laughing?! It was pretty nicely done. Good job BoSS Bhaijaan! :k:

i didnt hear it.. but good stuff :k:

gosh my audio sucks

awwwww someone is in luv

aww thatss soo cutee…
u got a nice voicee.. sachi :blush:

oh I missed it...BoSS bhai could you post it again please?