For Hira

ladies...
please argue all you want
but lets keep it clean
Thanks.

I hope you know I can use that as a threat/harassment on your part!!

And giving my personal info to a third party is an infringement of the privacy policy!!

Furthermore, I will NOT accept cash upon delivery ... I want a money transfer of some sort ... I need to make sure the money i get back is legit!

Re: For Hira

Use it woman use it! I have the phone conversation with your cousin recorded! ASA he told me he was calling for you I knew the right thing to dop was record it! Believe me if that gets out .. you wont be able to show your face anywhere in the world!

Anyways .. I'm out of PAKLINKS for good! Whatever you wanna say .. CALL and say it!

I dont know what call you keep going on about!!! I've never had anybody call you! If you have it recorded, then you will also have the number that he/she called you from ... trace it back and take it up with that person.

Unless those words came out my mouth .. dont hold me responsible!!

I bet your out of here .. along with my money!!! dirty measley money wasnt it??

I send my annual zakat to pak every year ... all u had to do was ask .. i would have put u on the list too!! Theres no need to steal!!!

When you ladies are done venting out, let me know so I can close this thread :p

whent that thief gives my money back, i'll stop venting ... till then lets keep the thread open pls.

to me, it looks that Hira is ready to give you your money back.

when exactly will that be? she's decided to cancel the shipment ... so she should return my money asap ... she's had all of today to do it!

and what will happen after all of today :hehe:

same crap thats been happening for the past 3-4 weeks ...

wasn't it you who was defending her in the previous thread? i am just surprised that when so many people posted such negative comments about one company, other still choose to go ahead and 'experiment'.. just like, apne paaon par kulhari maarna.

Precious Princess-
first of all you shouldn't compare desi business style with westerner's quick service, because we cant neglect the aspect that the problems we desi's are surrounded by are load different than the people who belong to this land.

we not only have to worry about "Maslay-Masail" we face here, but we also have to worry about things happening back home.

designing is really a time consuming process, which not only required fresh mind, but load of labor is also involved in there.

hirashahabkazi

hira i do understand your position, but when you are doing business you should not dont bring your ego in there.

for the rest of us

there is no argument that Hira's design did had some intriguing aspect involved that is why Precious Princes decided to do business with her.

but even if there is nothing in Hira's design, still we should encourage Pakistani businesses because we as a nation really need to build-up ourselves. this is not about money, instead it is a matter of constructing strong ideology.

if hira's business did achieve to some level of excellence than there is a hidden prosperity invovled for all of us.

so please jahan app logoon phele 70 saal say wait khoon k ghoont pee rahay hain wahan per aik-do baar phen-nay walay kaproon per marnay marnay or izzat k janazay mut nikala kerin.

please have some patience and mercy.

ps. these clothes dont last for long anyways. PP wont gonna wear them for more 4-5 times but if she do the business with hira then there will be a strong chain of commitments, and now a lesson for all of us is also involved.

app ki haq halal ki kamai kisi kaeen saray gharoon k choolain jalati hai....because i went to this aunty and she was telling me how hard for these businesses to run cuz of "electricity crisis in Pakistan"

i agree with TLK this thread should be closed because no good will come from this. i also agree with shab786 i have been ordering from hira and whenever i dont feel satisfied with something she replaces it for me happily. so i wanna say somethingmaybe went wrong here on pp's part. we shouldnt be so quick to judge.

THIS THREAD SHOULD BE CLOSED BECAUSE IT IS SOME GIRLS NAME AND SO MUCH BAD STUFF ABOUT HER SO MODERATORS SHOULD TAKE ACTION.

for future nobody should be allowed to post such things on forums. people should keep it private.

^ why?

:smack: I am the moderator of this forum ..

name has been changed of this thread once and if Hira asks, I can change the name again ..

zobia, i agree. however, to become a successful business, there need to be ettiquettes. these people who are running different businesses need to respect their customers to begin with. personally speaking, i have dealt with a few online websites also that tell you wrong dates and you're just sitting there waiting, you can't imagine how frustrating that is especially when you're paying them a hefty amount. if you can't send an order on time, email the client, make them understand in a polite way.. lying or creating stories is just not right.

because of common human decency

shay .... i just asked 'other' ppl to stay out of and just let preeti and hira battle it out ... i thought it was unfair for ppl who have not dealt with her to make comments ... and i made the same request again in this thread in the beginning ...

As for the order ... I tried to research for hira and fashionveer.com before making the payment ... cuz i was unsure ... its only unfortunate that i came across preetis thread just after i made the payment ... i still tried to stay on good terms with her ...

The problem arised when i challenged her policy ... i made a request change wihtin the time frame specified on her site and she said she it was nearly complete ... which i couldnt understand!

even then ... i let it go .. i wasnt happy about it but i let it go and asked for pictures by which time i think she had already blocked me! Thats why i made this thread!

Then finally I decided forget the pictures, I'll just take what it is and provided the shipping address ...

But she couldnt stop there ... she continued with the games and told me it had been shipped when in fact she didnt!!

I'm sorry Zobia .. i understand cutomer service is different to that we are accustomed to here .... but if she wants to deal with customers abraod, which im sure she does, then she needs to learn to adapt to us aswell ...

She was actaully talking to me like this in emails!! Telling me to become reasonable ... on her site it clearly states to read and accept the term/condition aswell as FAqs and not to act ignorant .... when in fact i quoted her on her own site, she was acting ignorant! and then changed the policies that very same night!

And Zobia ... yes it hard work ... i do not deny that ... and i never pushed her into anything she said she was not capable of doing .... i told her the outfits i needed, the timeframe i needed them by and how much i was wiling to pay ... she accepted the terms, so i assume she thought she was capable of it!!

i also work ... i have chores to attend when i get back/ on weekends ... we all do ... and i can understand ... and had she explained why she cant send the pics or why she cant send the shipment, then i would have been more understand and at least knew what was going on!! But instead she just ignored me!!!!!!! Im sorry ... that is just unacceptable!!!!!!!!!!!!

Zobia ... u talk about ideology??? I never asked but i assumed Hira had my home address from the western union transaction. But i asked her when she was done, id give her my work address ... cuz we hardly have anybody at home during the day.

But the way she was treating me, at the end i had to give my home address rather than work .. no way was i gonna have all this happening there ... i was right to do so ...now she's gonna have her cousin come to my house ?????

If she had my work address ... what explanation would i given my colleagues? This is how our pakistanies do business ??? Its already hard dealing with the impression the media has giving us ... they dont need first hand experience!!

catcat ... this is my first time getting something designed online ... iv never done it before with anyone .... and i believe ppl should knwo the bad and the good before making an informed decision ... hiding the bad wont do everyone good! some of us rather be safe than sorry!!

had i seen preeties thread before hand, i would have most likely stayed away. or at least made enough enquiries!

so im sorry, i dont agree with u ... i can understand u loyalty to Hira but u have to understand ppl need to see both sides of the light.

so far its me and preeti that we know about ... god knows who else is out there that hasnt visited this forum ... and exactly how long as she been open now? im sure i read somewhere 9 months???

And IF i dont get my money back ... then this is FRAUD my dear and everybody is entitled to know about fraudsters!

The shipment was due in ... if she wanted to end all this like she said originally then she should have let it go!!!