~ For Hinna ~

Dear Hinna,

On behalf of the gansters …i would like to convey you b’day wishes.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hop.gif

May you enjoy many more..enjoy rest of the day

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bday11.jpg

** Happy 21 st Birthday **

and don’t forget to share some virtual cake with us!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cakes.jpg

ham aap ke gangster gang me sjamil to nahi,
but stil wishing you a bright day, allah aap ko ghush rakhein, oor aap kie neek tamanaein poorie hoon

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

aja ni bedja tange té

OH A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HINNA

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Wish you all the best.

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

a very happy birthday Hinna ji

Happy Birthday Hinna!
wish u lots of success for the future!

habby birday hinzzzzz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

hope it brings with it lots of blessings… good fortunes… and all that, that is promised at the end of the rainbow

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hinnz.jpg

8.Tell a man there are 300 billion stars in the universe and he’ll believe you. Tell him a bench has wet paint on it and he’ll have to touch to be sure.

My heartious greetings to Ms. Hinna on her Birth day.

The Gr8st thing in life is, To love n be loved …

Happy Birthday Hinnai (I used to call my best frend Hinnai… She moved to England few years ago…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

.. kinda miss her all the time

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

) … Any way .. hav a blast gurly!

***Hamray Mutalbay Pooray Karo ! ***

Happy birthday Hinna

and Wish you all the best

Loving someone can be the most beautiful thing in the
world. Remembering loving someone can be the most
destructive.

Happy B’Day Hinna

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/geb003.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/geb002.gif

“Nothing Important Happened Today”

[This message has been edited by hk (edited December 06, 2001).]

Oh my gawd!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

You guyz are the sweetest!!! I feel an "awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww"coming on…

Thanx guys… qrius, hanie, ali, kaun, bismah, khaw, confused, moon, aleez, khub, hk…this means a lot to moi.

Faiz…heheh no more asp!!! woooohoooooooooooooooooooo

aleezay..hehe..my friends call me hinni so much that now they’ve coined the term Hinni the Pooh.

Merci Beaucoup mes amis

• O ye who believe! if ye fear Allah, He will grant you a criterion (to judge
    between right and wrong), remove from you (all) evil (that may afflict) you, and forgive you: for Allah is the Lord of grace unbounded. al-Qur’an 8:29*

Happy Birthday and wish you best of luck

<>

Had problems uploading the birthday card.

anyway...
Take Care

Happy birthday

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy happy bday

and i better get a longgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww acha

my god bless u with lots of hapiness and all the gd stuff…

ameen

no yar, i was saying ASP as its coming in my next semester.. desigining asp sites using vB scripts..

8.*Tell a man there are 300 billion stars in the universe and he'll believe you. Tell him a bench has wet paint on it and he'll have to touch to be sure.*

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

between right and wrong), remove from you (all) evil (that may afflict) you, and forgive you: for Allah is the Lord of grace unbounded. al-Qur’an 8:29*

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…May Allah swt help you next semester…

Happy Birthday again sis hugs

~Its hard to fall in love, but even harder to fall out of it~