mate, trust me... i,ve been shaving since grade 9, that means, i,ve been shaving for the past 10 12 years :D its just a thread for the new generation, new trends, or stuff u,d like to share. :p
For sidies I tell the barber to do them first time and after that just keep tidying them up, I’ve had pointy sidies for about 2 years now, and goatee never really liked em, sometimes keep a patch underneath my lips like juliets cousin in that movie.
If you want to do your sidies/goatee urself don’t use shave foam, use that oily stuff.
:D…Guys…![]()
Sajnay Sajanay ka kaam LaRkiooN ka hota hay ..
WELL.. NO offence to Guys who are interested as well.. Sab ki apni marzi jo karna chahay… DEMOCRACY RULES ![]()
I’m so hairy man, I have hair on my cheekbones, I hate it I want my pretty boy look back and I’m also sick of shaving.
Is it possible to get electrolysis/laser treatment done? Has anyone tried it?
Has anyone had his beard/moustache permanently removed, what’s the result? My cousin and me are considering it, what’s the outcome like? Is it like a natural ‘never had any facial hair’ look?
Bhai zamana badal gaya hai… Looking good is for guys and girls, maybe wearing makeup and plucking eyebrows is going a bit far but nothing wrong with just grooming.
Re: For guys only… goatees and hair gels and …
kakay
let me tell u..
a little bit of brownish hair mascara would do temporarily , but if u want a really different look go for permanent hair dye (brown streaking)
and pput ( now i have forgotten it’s name ,seriously)___ gel as it really smells baddd…
hmmm it’ll attract alot of gurls…
and more over a bald head does not look good…
Re: Re: For guys only… goatees and hair gels and …
now where did this hair dye come from? khair i already have blondish tips/highlights… ![]()
dont tell me u guyz do ur eye brows too? :-/
not me....
i,m too scared to touch em.
^ some people do them really well and it doesnt even hurt
but then again women have a higher pain threshhold
not every where :p
higher threshold my arse...
waxing my chest is like waxing my head. :p i,m afraid the wax would take my skin off as well and spill my guts out. dont compare it with ur teeny weeny girly hair woman :p
whats wrong wrong with that,
I just let it do by a professional once a month
*Originally posted by Zakiii: *
Bhai zamana badal gaya hai… Looking good is for guys and girls, maybe wearing makeup and plucking eyebrows is going a bit far but nothing wrong with just grooming.
Zakkiiiii Bhai Jan... ofcourse Zamana Badal gaya hay.... :D
I know Some GUYS.. JO even Plucking bhi kartay haiN and.. light kisam ki Lipstick bhi use kartay haiN... Hair Color tou Kafi purani baat ho gayi hay... :)
U know.. wo jab Full Seing maiN hotay haiN na.. tou .. I feel Attacted to them ;)
Guy Should be Khurdara yar.. :D not Nazuk like Gals ...
bhai meray, i,m more "khurdara" than u, trust me on this...
wats wrong with trying to look good... banday ko insaan lagna chahiye, khota nahin... :p
It's good to see you boys scrubbin up as well, there's no harm in it ya know...! I mean sidez and Goteez are cool but i'd draw the LINE when it comes to eyebrows and chest hair coz thats Overly gay, any guy that does his eyebrows starts to look feminine, and chest hair is juz another sign of masculinity, So it'z all good...............ya don't need to go near the wax strips yet........
i used to think like that before too,,, but i guess times change...
but what if ur "overly" masculine? :D
for me,, i wouldnt go near my eyebrows,,, but i,ve removed hair off my body,,, i normally do it when i,m training,, cos it sorta shows u ur progress.... hay if my future wife's cool with it :p i,m cool with it,,, if shes not,, the hair have gotta go. simple.
I know U will notbe Khurdara than me.. I trust U… ![]()
Nothing wrong trying to look good… BUT… Who will define GOOD here…
GOOD .. ke har banday and bandi ka apna matlab hota hay…
To me… for guy to look GOOD… He should like like a Guy.. Not like a Gal… ![]()
Kaka, no girls
… this thread is all complaining..
edited: had a revelation ![]()