For Free Stream (Match coverage)

go here and follow the rules.the Mufta is streaming the ongoing test.so guys if u wanna watch go here and follow the rules/Requirements to watch the match.all the best guys and happy new here here is the linkMUFTA TV

so who watched the stream last nite

Who the hell has time for 200 post, you have to have 200+ posts before you can watch the match.

yeh man..200 posts is a little too much

I joined Gupshup only because of Mufta, wasted time getting 150 posts, and the first time Im primed to watch some cricket, they have a fight.:mad: :crying:

you are not alone munda.. same here
i don't have the time to post in mufta right now .. especially when there is nothing to post about ..
agar match dekhoonga tho kuch post karoonga na

well guys.the corrupt administration forced them to leave this Forum.otherwise they would'nt have left.so now post all your posts at that Mufta Tv forum and hopefully u'll get to watch the future stream if they are doing :D

does anyone know any sites where i can pay and get vdo ..??.
what are the choices besides mufta
coz seriously i want to watch the match ..
but if not radio+cricinfo will have to do

thanks ehsan ,, but its a lil steep .. 100 $ abhi kharch karnay k amood nahi hay
thanks anyway

i was just about to say ehsan bhai don't bother DRt wants it muft like many of us :D

*Originally posted by drT: *
thanks ehsan ,, but its a lil steep .. 100 $ abhi kharch karnay k amood nahi hay
thanks anyway

Pakmusic is the best bet for you. Just go and write childish things there and you will cross 200 easily. By the way i havent crossed 200 yet either as I cant write useless stuff.
Anyways, if not the pakistanimedia guy is showing it and is charging 10 dollars for the whole test or 3 dollars perday. You can contact him. he used to show it on GS also and is pretty dependable.
YOu can visit their forum and get info from there.

this pak media sounds tempting ...anyone here using it ??
some feedback please

*Originally posted by drT: *
this pak media sounds tempting ...anyone here using it ??
some feedback please

Yaar i used it a couple of times and it worked fine for me. I think the guys name on GS used to be teaser.
I would get it too, but i just need to be listening to something as I have interview tommorrow, so i wont be watching the whole game anyway.

*Originally posted by proudpakistani: *

Yaar i used it a couple of times and it worked fine for me. I think the guys name on GS used to be teaser.
I would get it too, but i just need to be listening to something as I have interview tommorrow, so i wont be watching the whole game anyway.

interview??these days? are you a doctor by any chance?
Good luck anyway

*Originally posted by proudpakistani: *

Pakmusic is the best bet for you. Just go and write childish things there and you will cross 200 easily. By the way i havent crossed 200 yet either as I cant write useless stuff.
Anyways, if not the pakistanimedia guy is showing it and is charging 10 dollars for the whole test or 3 dollars perday. You can contact him. he used to show it on GS also and is pretty dependable.
YOu can visit their forum and get info from there.

u can get the same at PM for a 5$ donation

*Originally posted by munda Pakistani: *

u can get the same at PM for a 5$ donation

InshaAllah for onedayers I will get it.

Re: For Free Stream (Match coverage)

PM being Pakistani Media or PakMusic?

Re: For Free Stream (Match coverage)

Pak Music