For Burger Guppies only..

For guppies who are BURGER - and live in Posh areas of Karachi
Very very advaaacee, ModraaaN
Speaki de hinglish at home with pop and mom etc etc.

What do you guyz say when the power goes off - load shedding :smiley:

Translate in English …
Loo Jee Sattiyaa Naas, Phirr Light Chali gai

Re: For Burger Guppies only..

Turn off the light :snooty:

Fittay mooonh is batti da
bera gharkay wapda da
then mom ki avaz ati hey
puttar fridge band ker dayein, sarr hi na jayeee

:cb:

ma dad always said ke 7 ganjey babeyon ka naam lo.. light aa jaayegi.. :D

which 7 babes ? :D

^ babes nahi.. baba..! :smilestar:
next time i’ll say ur name first..:hoonh:

I’m not a babe :konfused:

no.. but u r a baba..:layd:

oh chotay logoon ki baatain ..hamaray kaaar tay hun you pee ass hay

snooty

:rotfl: :rotfl: @ PG
good one

so where is the burger then..?

uncle stalker, we've finally found a burger ^^

what is 'Burger' type....sorry partial abcd here

halal hai..? :rolleyes:

taste per depend kerta hey ^^

taste pe..? woh kaise..? :konfused:

one particular characteristic that I can remember is that they talk with both hands in front of their chest - a pose like a kangaroo

“Oooo yes - Mummy nay mana kya hay - I cant drink tap water”

what is LOAD SHEDDING:chai:

load shedding is a way for ghareeb mulks to save electricity....burgers are having a hard time due to it...i am not burger but all my neighbors are