For Ata (The guy who calls me Bhai)

So Ata ** Bhai **

do you know why people call open and straight forward talks as “man to man talk”. I guess not na?

well because if a REAL Man talk, then he does not talk behind ur back.

So Mr. Ata, you hate me? (waisay you are not the only one and I dont blame you for that)

But if you hate me, then why u keep calling me bhai and young brother and if u search ur own replies to me in lots of threads then u will notice urself how nice you have been to me.

so bhai meray, if you can tell people in PMs that I am not al good guy etc etc, why cant u tell everyone here in open? Lots of people here respect you and you should let them know that they should be carefull from me. Dont u think they deserve to be warned?

u know what ata? the worst kind in humans are, hypocrates, and you seem to be the worst kind of hypocrate.

so always keep in mind. If you are a MAN then talk like men, straight forward and eye ball to eye ball to whoever u want to talk. but as I said. IF YOU ARE A MAN?

Tata bhai jan

Love u so much, after all meray baRay bhai jo ho.

PS: About Wran Alak, yes he is my friend and I am proud that he might be anything but not a hypocrate.

Re: For Ata (The guy who calls me Bhai)

BM bhai :wave: I don’t hate you :hug: :flower2:

(( :blush: ))

did i miss somethin..? :konfused:

hypocrisy is a low act :nook:..

Oye Mamba Bhai…please find a hobby :halo:

Well Phati sis, maybe cuz you dont know me. :wink:

waisay if you hate me and you tell me openly I wont hate you for that but I will respect you for ur truth. :flower2:

dont worry lady, with me arround no one will miss anything. I dont like to hide anything, if its against me or in favor of me, I dont like to hide.

lol! why WOULD I hate you? :smack: lol It takes a LOT for me to hate someone like really hate them, not just me saying it like being stupid…:mudhosh:

and i do not hate you :hug: :slight_smile:
((wow this is like the greatest exscuse to give BM random hugs :blush: ) haha

ow.. ok.. main to darr gayi ke kuch zyada garrbarr to nahi ho gayi..:slight_smile:

challo at last we agree on something. :smiley:

Aray Phaty, I think u know me a lil bit na? now u have shown more hate for me then the others very openly. Did I ever ever mind it? laikin do you think saying things in PMs to others and calling me bhai and a friend at my face is an act of honour?

lol what are random hugs? :expressionless:

yeah you should be scared na. Darro mujh se, agar dar na lagay tau talk to ata, wo bataye ga meray baray maiN then u will get scared. :wink:

A thread in my honor…wow
Hmm… seems like you are receiving forwarded pm from some kind people…well this is one another form of hypocrisy as well, because to read people ‘private message’ is not a man thing. Secondly to forward some one’s pm on their back without telling that person is worst form of that as well…
Third flaming things which never meant in that scenario is more worst than anything, …

You said I hate you ? sweety why would I hate you meri jaan ? I don’t love you and I don’t hate you either, I never said any where that I hate you or I love you…

I said friends are mirror of their friends, that’s all I said, how would u assume that I hate you dear ? no I really don’t cuz I don’t need to hate you… here u r mistaking…

And rahi baa tap say baat karnay ki… to dear I don’t believe in just hanky panky on the net… I am coming to Pakistan in Eid inshAllah, and we can sit and discuss what ever is the issue… in that case we will be talking on FACE… and I am sure you can wait till then… I assure you that I will meet you… its my promise to you…
Rest is waste of time to discuss anything in here…k aap kuch bolo main kuch boloon aur fazool main khoon jalao door door say…so its better for me to not to reply further after this…If you want to say anything, I honestly will not mind…

Rahi baat Hypocrite honay ki… to if you believe that I am a hypocrite then for your happiness I will accept that I am hypocrite…I hope this will give comfort to you…
Please let your anger out and in that case I am more than happy to be the worst kind of Hypocrite :-)
Thank you dear…
Ps: as I said we will meet in person and will discuss it inshAllah soon, for that reason I am not gonna reply in this thread again…once again thank you every thing!
Hope you will understand :-)
Bye and take care…

show's over folks