For all the Olden Golden guppies

Minerva aka LostSoul ( i believe that was her older nick but I may b wrong kya karun burhapa kuch yaad hi nahin rehta:frusty: ) had a baby girl yayyyyyyyyyyy :aejaz:
Mubarak Sweety :hugz:
:yahoo:
OMG I just can’t believe u got married like yesterday, I m so happy 4 u na, Wish the best in life 4 the lil 1

Re: For all the Olden Golden guppies

omg! congrats minerva! this is just such amazing news. mashallah mashallah. i agree with seema, it was JUST yesterday you got married, and now Allah has blessed with you a baby daughter. awwww!

pics pics pics :smash:

oh wow...MashaAllah! congrats minerva :)

Congrats Minerva :hugz: May ALLAH give a baby healthy life ameen

Thats a wonderful news... Congratulations....m so happy for her..

congratzz

Mithaee?

she is from Karachi i think

aww congrats:D

omg no kiddin!! mashaAllah!!

congratss minerva!! :hugz: damn now cant wait to see lil angel’s pics!! love to her :kiss:
and hope you are doing well , as well :hugz:

p.s. this is EMM.

congrats janab:D

Thank you so much Seema. I hardly get time nowadays so didn’t know you had opened a thread until Kaka Atom told me about it. Shukria everyone for the kind words and prayers. :flower1:

I will post photos of her soon in my blog.

what ? has it been like couple of years:konfused:

P.s: Am in pak thesedays :slight_smile: so ya know what i mean :slight_smile:

P.s1 : Bohat bohat Mubarak on yr lil baby Gal :slight_smile:

mubarkaaan! :flower1:

mabrook mabrook. naam kya rakha yeh bhi bataein :slight_smile:

Mubarak :flower1:

**Lost soul **which one ? the one from early 2K ? :s

^ kyun kya early 2k ppl can’t hv kidz? :emmy:
I think so she’s the one

Oh WOW! Congrats Minvera! May Allah bless her with good health and happiness. ameen :hugz:

I am talking about the ‘Lost soul’ ID :smash: the one registered in I guess 2000 or so, and was from KU … I dont think she is the one … Aleezay can you confirm …

ayi samjh you buddhoo raam :hehe:

:eek: I didn’t even know she got married.

Congrats Congrats And lots of Mubaaaaarakbaad Minerva :slight_smile:

I never knew that Minerva and lost soul are the same person. I only knew her as lost soul when we met in KHI a couple of years ago.

Bohot, bohot Mubarak ho. Looking forward to see the pics, iSA.