For all Brides...

Aoa,Brides,

How r you?Wanna look glowing on your wedding day?:YES!:…

i have some tips that can help you alot.

let start 4m face:Use herbel ubtun(home made)as they dont have side effects.make sure what type of skin you have.

Jo ka Atta…I hope you get it=1Tsp(table spoon)
Almond powder+1Tsp
Kuskhas=1tsp(tea spoon)
Few drops of olive oil
rose water if you have oily skin and milk if you have dry skin
Mix them all and apply to your clean face.leave it 4 10 mins and wash with tab water.Apply it daily it will glow your skin and the you will be InshahAllah happy with the results.
Now we come to hands=you can apply the same ubtun to your hands and feet.
Some of brides have very hard and rough skin 4 them =Mix sugar and honey and rub foe 5-10 mns.daily…this is not for Face.
Apply daily.
Plz let me know the results and plz rate this thread.
thankyou 4 reading.
AllahHafiz.

Re: For all Brides...

Jizak Allah Khair Art Lover....

aaj kal to bohot busy houn, lekin shaadi ke qareeb ye mask ko zaroor try karoun gi.

btw, i dont get what a "jo ka aata" is? plz explain.

Re: For all Brides…

I think jo ka aata is corn flour???
Or may be not, not sure. :konfused:

No, it is not. It is a different grain, it is used in haleem.

is it whole wheat grain?

whats khuskhas ?? :S

No, it is barley (spell?) and khuskas is poppy seeds.

Aoa,
thank you lusi,
Khuskhas is poppy seeds and jo ka ata is barley.
tc

how long before the wedding u shud start all this???

poppy seeds are banned here in the uae.. but they have somethin very similar looking though..

Aoa,
this mask actually cleanse your skin deep down.Your skin will only glow when all layers of your skin r clean,so i think you should use it atleast a month.At the same time avoid going in sun.if you r going in sun then use fresh tomato juice from your kitchen,over your face Without cleaning or washing your face.This will not let your skin get tan.

Take good care of your skin,
AllahHafiz.

Hi again,

Dear,its not a big deal.....dont use poppy seeds,use dry orange skin powder.
Happy....:)
tc

hey jo ka ata is oat meal.

r u serious... tomato juice... as if we hadn't used it enuf in out foods, and now on our bodies, lol!

anyways... i may give it a ago (not bcoz i am on a mission to become whiter), but bcoz i drive and my right hand gets so much darker then the left hahaha.... the sarha hua hole in the ozone is right above the continent i live in :(

u mean leave the tomato juice on your face and go out???? confused

thx 4 tip...

Aoa,

No dear,when you comeback home only then you have to apply this at your face.just take tomato slice and slightly rub on your face...thats it,wash your face after 5 mins.

i dont think it gonna work 4 hands as hand skin is much harder than face.

thanks.... :)

In reference to the tomato thing for the face, you'll be surprised to see that it will do WONDERS for removing tans. I went to Miami for vacations, came back so dark that my face looked black while my neck was white. Normally I don't care about tans but it looked so bad in comparison to my neck that I did the whole tomato thing- rubbing it on for atleast 10 mins and leaving it on for a bit- and within 2-3 weeks, there was a significant change. I also applied ubtan every now and then along with exfoliating and within a month, I was back to normal. InshaAllah I hope this works for you guys too.

you should give yourself atleast one skin cycle
which is around 6 weeks for the new skin cells
to reach the surface.