poof!
You look fabulous. I've never seen your pics before. Your hubby is cute too. :p Make a good-looking couple.
Plus I like the outfits, particularly the blue one. I see you posted matching churiyan and hand jewelry in the other gallery. Looks fab.
Very nice pictures Muniya. Nice couples! And you and ur mum do look VERY similar.
thanku Mehnaz and FF
and yeh he is a hottie… its like Salman Khan, ShahRukh Khan adn John Abaraham all in one… :love:
Ok Muniya enoough. Hamari niyyat kharaab mat karain aap please.
im sorry to hear about the miscarriage ![]()
mashallah u have very pretty eyes! u and ur hubby look very sweet together very very mashallah! ![]()
ooohhhh hottnessssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!
lookin very bootiful chicaaa
You look very nice. You have a beautiful smile, and your eyes look amazing - if they're lenses they look so natural - if not - WOW!!!
*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
Very nice pictures Muniya. Nice couples! And you and ur mum do look VERY similar.
i did mention he has a lawyer brother right?
thanku barbie, Devil
miss you honey, and Zulekya dahling
u’aal are to kind.
Oh and yes the eyes are fake… ![]()
haha. Yes Muniya and thats about all u mentioned.
bohate pretty pics hain mashallah aap sab ki. Allah Mian khush rakhay. aameen :)
*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *Oh and yes the eyes are fake... :p
Well they don't look it at all - they totally suit you. (If you don't mind me asking, where'dju get them?)
Khanu bhai.. piyar pics ka tho nahee paatha yeh tho eik bhai ki ankon mey bhain ka pyar hai..
Z dahling.. from my eye dr. they are called fresh look color blends
very nice pictures mashaALLAH ![]()
Funny - that's what I used, have the disposable FreshLooks in a bunch of shades, and none of them ever looked that good on me. I guess some of us just don't suit them ... :-/
wow, u look very pretty. u've got a lovely smile, and a very stylish aura.
i like that moroccan bracelet thingie u're wearing in the first pic.
i cant c anything maybe im Pic blind .. not colour blind :(
I missed it
Can you post it again or maybe PM me?
Muniya, that was way too limited.
I missed it. ![]()
Edit: Ok, thanks for sending them. You look wonderful! ![]()
Thread closed.