for a special someone..

poof

was up for a second.. :smiley:

cb, i don't know if u knew that but nudity on GS is not allowed.

Concerned,
Lussi

huh ? dun even try to act smart. I was in a saree. :rolleyes:

can i post a full pic or urs :p

shoaib akhter..I think I need to complain about yer conduct. U are threatening me with my pics. I am NOT pleased. The joke ain't funny. U better come out and say you are kidding. Bloody hell, don't even try getting smart with me.

Chandbeti.. UH LA LA…MASHALLAH MY GOD :eek: that sari pic :love:
:smiley: U were lookin lovely :kiss:

Thanx for posting.. or wo bhi mere liye :blush: :flower1:

:flower1:

*Originally posted by shoaib akhter: *
can i post a full pic or urs :p

Now this is a good reason to never ever post or show ur pic ..

er.. i guess u dun have a sense of humor..anybody in the world can read his post and think that he is kiddin… and u shuold knwo who u send your pics :halo:

ghoosh.. logaon ko mazaak bhi nahi samajh aata :S

^^

I cant see anything funny in a joke like this :)
well maybe thats just me :)

honey, stop rolling yer eyes. He has been saying this **** for 3 or 4 days now. And hell I am NOT laughing. He shud know his damn limits. He ain’t my friend to kid around wth me. And moreover he refuses to reply to my PMs. He needs to bloody cut this crap.

Well, joke or no joke, threatening someone about posting their picture isn’t funny.

Chand, you removed your pic so soon? :mad:
I’m closing the thread to save people the pain who’ll open the thread dying to see you and be disappointed. :-p