Re: For a limited time only
This thread makes me laugh :)
CM i also want ur views on the same question plz..![]()
I have 3 proposals, one is spongebob square pants who lives in a pineapple under the sea (cute and funny) the other is bloo who is an maginary friends. the 3rd is a robot which does whatever i tell him to.
i am very confused about which one would be the best.
Don't you have school going age Kids? Seriously....not a good image to set. Wait you related to Linsay Lohan or Spears? Then it is all good.
Dude...where you been. I am have been dealing with female hormones for weeks on end! This forum needs some testosterone.
Sehrysh to illustrate the Brotherhood of Men. Me and Jaanwar have never spoken. Never will. But we just get each other. And there are millions of us out there.
I won’t argue the Adonis amongst you women. But I will add. You really want to **** up another girls life so the guy is yours? Wow. That is just well…evil.
So…how much gratitude do you have for me then? Do tell.
I have 3 proposals, one is spongebob square pants who lives in a pineapple under the sea (cute and funny) the other is bloo who is an maginary friends. the 3rd is a robot which does whatever i tell him to.
i am very confused about which one would be the best.
Arrange a meet b/w these 3. These 3 will live better together instead of living with you!
Rainbow!
i dun care.. everything is fair in Love and War ![]()
Hot damn. Tell me the other girls name. She is gonna need some comforting and TLC. That is when i jump in.
LOL @ CM
Hot damn. Tell me the other girls name. She is gonna need some comforting and TLC. That is when i jump in.
Please jump in now and take that GIRL awayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ...
You know I have reached an all time low, when I am being used as the other guy to get girls. First its X2 pimping me out to an Indian chick and now this. sigh
Itna kai I’ll fess up and admit you often make an otherwise boring thread more interesting and that on occasion your posts make me laugh (though not always in agreement of your threads). Other days, you help me with my target practice - I’ve got CM posted on the bullseye of my dartboard ![]()
Target practice? Bow and Arrow a la Keira Knightely from King Arthur is HAWT! Dartboard not so much.
This Thread is funny.
so here is my question
How can u tell your husband to participate in household work?
You don't. You give a nice cold drink when he comes home. Whatever he likes, rub his feet and feed him grabs in sexy Arabian Girl outfit. Oh yes you also change it up every week.
Most importantly you never ever disturb him during a cricket game. Ladies the 4th test is on. Its do or die for Pakistan. Make sure you have snacks ready, don't bother him for anything for the next 5 days.
why do desi men gossip :p
i was so surprised the amount of gossip two guys were doing in another forum, they were like two daadiammas on the patio
why does my husband spend most of his life on the computer?
I swear to Allah Jaanwar better be edited for making me deal with this solo.
often at times, a guys actions will not coincide with his words...which one should you believe, his actions or his words?
ok here is an example
Couples been working consecutively for past 3 days, guy tells girl he misses her a lot when she's at work. Girl has an offer to take an extra work shift, guy tells the girl that he wants to spend time with her today and will miss her and be sad if she goes. Girl agrees and doesn't go to work. So guy and girl are talking, suddenly guys friend calls and asks him what are you doing, guy says right in front of the girl...."kuch nahi yaar, ajaoo mere yahan khaana khaa lou, phir kuch karte hain"
Girl wants to explode but she stays calm and lets it go.
Seriously guys....why tell a girl you want to spend time with her and that you miss her when she's away, yet when she's with you, you leave her to go do something else???
Actions not coinciding with words!
How long did the guy spend with you? And he offered a guy a meal at his place. By no means an evil act. Its Sawab infact for feeding a hungry man during Ramzan.